mai ke ke la, 100% sure is yr wuqi 哥哥..View attachment 8098
mi also powered by him..can PAP u liao..View attachment 8104
Thanks crystal for the recommedation of ah bao. I just left my car there. Due to collection on saturday.
It really at a fraction of sg prices!
Anyone knows where i can catch the cw3 bus back to jurong east?
Thanks crystal for the recommedation of ah bao. I just left my car there. Due to collection on saturday.
It really at a fraction of sg prices!
Anyone knows where i can catch the cw3 bus back to jurong east?
i think u can catch a CW3 at giant .
how much did he charge u ?
u so fast leh , i wanted to advise u to book appt with him to be the first car to do so that by end of the day u can collect ... no need to leave it there lor ...
usually year end have promotion, since you are losing 1 year when you sell your car. there are a few ks different when you sell a 2012 car vs 2013 car let say in a few years time.
Btw anyone know is there absolute no way a Singaporean can drive a MY car to SG legally?
Last time, I saw on LTA website that if a singaporean can prove that he is working in Malaysia, he can get a permit to drive MY car to SG on occasions. Now I dont see that being posted in LTA website, so I am also not so sure now.
guess if i work in SG then theres no way?
Personally I have not driven a car before and I do not intend to drive a car in the future.
Is JB very much livable city without driving a car?
I simply wonder........