Wat does this have to to with ah Yang n ah bock and this thread?
jt is oppie mole in pap camp. sniffing for mangoes and papayas.Is that John Tan the pap Eunuch?
Who knows what the market can support unless you try? Business oppose min wage because of pure greed. Business can afford to pay more, just reduce their share of profit by 10 percent. No big deal. Business need to control their greed. Greed is bad.
fat fucks on left and right are fed so well by pappies they should thank the pap for being the best!
KNN sinkie need a veteran brave leader to lead a hard takeover as there are a handful of hard-core pap haters but they are signalless waiting for actions KNN although hard takeover unlikely can be successful (based on the numbers ) but it will give the dynasty a pee-a-pant so that it does not continue to treat sinkie like a fool KNN and make sure the contingent numbers far exceed the volume space in all the detention centers in sg so that contingents are assured they can go home after the more useful march pass than ndp KNN bok also don't know what to do that's why my uncle suggest to him do a takeover exercise KNNTakeover via physical force will not happen in sinkieland. We do not have a 2nd Amendment and sinkies are a docile bunch. What annoys me is Bok is really a teaser. KNN, in or out? He should state his intentions clearly and stop being coy.
If you insist of upping minimum wage unfairly, businesses would simply just install more bots and touch screens and fire more serfs, just like what we see in fast food places today.
HY looking more and more like albino.
lhy very stressed.
Singapore 's Ans to Malaysia's
Council Of Elders :
Sarkoluck
5 hours ago
Yeah new party. I suggest Tommy Koh as well. Tan Cheng Bok Chairman, Tomny is Sec Gen, LHY Treasurer, Exe Members, Cherian George, Gomez, Tan Kin Lian, Lee Wei Ling, Glenn Knight, Call it People's Alternative Party. PAP too.
If only SDP Dr Chee at the breakfast session too.