• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Yang is Back and meeting Oppos,,,PAP John Tan, please arrest him for collaborating with the Enemy

Those in the photos with TCB & LHY, don't mind me saying so, look like a group of vagabond.

to be PM tcb will lead the coalition for 2 years. Dy PM lhy will understudy 2 years before taking PM post :D

It is vital that the PAP maintains its dominance in order for Singapore to thrive.

Taiwan was strong and nimble when it was ruled by one party in the 70s and 80s.

Once the KMT lost its iron grip the country started to go downhill rapidly and today Taiwan is but a shadow of its former self. Internal politicking between the various factions has resulted in weak and ineffective leadership.

We do not want the same to happen to Singapore. It is therefore necessary to shut down the opposition before it has a chance to gain a foothold.

It is vital that the PAP maintains its dominance in order for Singapore to thrive.

Once the KMT lost its iron grip the country started to go downhill rapidly and today Taiwan is but a shadow of its former self. Internal politicking between the various factions has resulted in weak and ineffective leadership.

We do not want the same to happen to Singapore. It is therefore necessary to shut down the opposition before it has a chance to gain a foothold.

Jack be nimble, jack be quick, until Janet sat on his 'candle stick'.... ha ha ha ha....What a load of rubbish, you are saying!

LHL's cheebye got shrink or not

IMG_3663.GIF

If countries could eliminate poverty by mandating a minimum wage there would be no poor people in the world.

Businesses that are forced to pay a wage beyond what the market can support are simply not sustainable.

Who knows what the market can support unless you try? Business oppose min wage because of pure greed. Business can afford to pay more, just reduce their share of profit by 10 percent. No big deal. Business need to control their greed. Greed is bad.

If you insist of upping minimum wage unfairly, businesses would simply just install more bots and touch screens and fire more serfs, just like what we see in fast food places today.

Ronny

2 hours ago. Yahoo news

How nice of, If or Lee Hsien Yang, together with his wife Lim Suet Fern' his sister Lee Wei Ling and son Li Shengwu join in with Tan Cheng Bock for next GE.

Singapore 's Ans to Malaysia's
Council Of Elders :

Sarkoluck
5 hours ago
Yeah new party. I suggest Tommy Koh as well. Tan Cheng Bok Chairman, Tomny is Sec Gen, LHY Treasurer, Exe Members, Cherian George, Gomez, Tan Kin Lian, Lee Wei Ling, Glenn Knight, Call it People's Alternative Party. PAP too.

You can consider yourself lucky if you are 61 years old and look like that. :wink:

On another note, hopefully, after LHY becomes PM of SG, he and his brother will reconcile. :wink::biggrin::roflmao:

HY looking more and more like albino.

I had forgotten about her, didn't she join WP after she left SDP? :wink:

Good to see that Michelle Lee former SDP candidate for Holland GRC was also present at the historic breakfast meeting between LHY & Tan Cheng Bok.

Oic. And how come no Wayang Party members tere too? Real disappointment

KNN that's right that's why the only way for a takeover is by physical force KNN as talk and vote is useless KNN
Takeover via physical force will not happen in sinkieland. We do not have a 2nd Amendment and sinkies are a docile bunch. What annoys me is Bok is really a teaser. KNN, in or out? He should state his intentions clearly and stop being coy.

You have been sniffing too much methane from sheep manure.