Absolutely nothing wrong.
Nothing to suggest u a poor chap because u eat economic meehoon.
LHL was pictured before with his family eating at hawkers centre in Redhill. He a poor chap? Hardly. He could buy 10 Ferrari at one go if he wanted.
Absolutely nothing wrong.
Nothing to suggest u a poor chap because u eat economic meehoon.
LHL was pictured before with his family eating at hawkers centre in Redhill. He a poor chap? Hardly. He could buy 10 Ferrari at one go if he wanted.
$1000 per hand is every where in mbs.
U a dealer?
U a vip member?
I'm sure they weren't eating some Econ bee hoon.....
The rich like the rest of us also go for good hawker food.....and hawker food is usually cheap but Econ bee hoon is not good hawker food.....it's just cheap peasant food....
Narong your writing show poorly of u leh.
I don think u that rich to write this.
N i m sure u jobless .depending on others for daily expenses.
mai kong jiawei la
MF
mai kong jiawei la
MF
mai kong jiawei la
MF
I'm sure they weren't eating some Econ bee hoon.....
The rich like the rest of us also go for good hawker food.....and hawker food is usually cheap but Econ bee hoon is not good hawker food.....it's just cheap peasant food....
You gongest chee bye. Hawker food is hawker food. Same. Just because you do not know of any famous economic bee hoon does not mean that there isn't any in Singapore.
So, where does his money come from? Drug dealing or kena Toto or inheritance? Is he a money mule for terrorism financing? Pappies should look into this lao beng to find out but as usual, they sleep, do nothing and see nothing ...
Yes nice bee hoon. Can't find in Msia.
Did he pay for the beehoon before he threw it on the floor?
obviously they want him to pay before packeting for him.who will want to sell you without paying.
Narong your writing show poorly of u leh.
I don think u that rich to write this.
N i m sure u jobless .depending on others for daily expenses.
I don know his past.I noticed that narong is pretty obsessed with wealth and social class etc the problem is that i believe he got most of his wealth from illegal activities and criminal acts like CBT and embezzlement etc which led to him being jailed in SG, mudland and thailand for other offences i believe and i remember he mentioned he used to run an illegal 4D betting ring which he says he has stopped. Had he not done those acts and just had a regular job that didn't break the law i doubt he can be retired now.
It's something like a drug dealer boasting about how rich he is well you're rich cos of your illegal activities. Reminds of drifter before he was found out that he did not live in japan where he was bragging about smuggling animals and how that made him a lot of money and it was against the law.