• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

According to Malaysian Cantonese dog @sweetiepie logic, the evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal dog is scared of me and dare not post

And also directly applying Malaysian Cantonese dog logic @sweetiepie said, the forum Malaysian dog @ginmother pretending to be my mother is also scared of me and that’s why run off and dare not reply to my posts.

Valium

It’s not daily ranting but reporting of criminal injustice. Btw tell that to yourself to spare me coward beasts dog hypocrisy of kpkb on pap injustice from foreigners to cpf

Injustice your cheebye. You fucking slut lure all the harassment with your cheebye stench. Smelly cheebye gets houseflies.

You cut out your cheebye and throw away, you will be housefly free. Your cheebye cutout will still be buzzing with flies.

KNN who the fuck care how many indians is keen to lick your toa jibye and how many indians cock you rike to suck per day ? KNN
Tsk tsk tsk look at your shameless double standard now twisting it to don’t care. Of course your double standard Cantonese dog logic of coward criminal dogs are scared of me and that’s why dare not post today don’t apply to me when it’s the other way.

Injustice your cheebye. You fucking slut lure all the harassment with your cheebye stench. Smelly cheebye gets houseflies.

You cut out your cheebye and throw away, you will be housefly free. Your cheebye cutout will still be buzzing with flies.
What a shameful lie from your smelly pussy mouth. Why are you harassing me daily and viciously bullying here? You smell my cb? I am a virgin is a fact that you coward beast know and dare not even swear if Very Kind Lady is not a virgin you die a violent death. Pui your filthy smelly pussy whore mother that raised a coward beast bullying woman.

Tsk tsk tsk look at your shameless double standard now twisting it to don’t care. Of course your double standard Cantonese dog logic of coward criminal dogs are scared of me and that’s why dare not post today don’t apply to me when it’s the other way.
Everything that comes out from Cantonese dogs @sweetiepie @Valium @rotiprata sons of whores mouths are hypocritical lies viciously targeting me based on nothing I do or didn’t do. What a shameful act by Cantonese criminal bully dogs.

What a shameful lie from your smelly pussy mouth. Why are you harassing me daily and viciously bullying here? You smell my cb? I am a virgin is a fact that you coward beast know and dare not even swear if Very Kind Lady is not a virgin you die a violent death. Pui your filthy smelly pussy whore mother that raised a coward beast bullying woman.
Proven the problem is never me that did nothing bad to anyone be it kt latha or the Malaysian Indian criminals or the Cantonese dogs here. The problem lies with evil coward sluts and sons of sluts think they are entitled to bully someone they think is a slut based on nothing but their slut mind.

You all same same type go court all place jibye on table one :biggrin::rolleyes: KNN

And proving the only way to deal with criminal bullies is to sue them or shame them. Cannot walk away from bullies without other dogs like @rotiprata Cantonese dog son of horny slut proudly declaring you are guilty as horny slut and they are entitled to bully you.

Sue them or shame them until the end of my life. No justice no peace.

In your fucking dreams you fucking whore! I will slit your throat and fuck you with the same knife!
You fucking coward beast Malaysian Cantonese liar coward criminal bully son of whore finally admit to insulting me whore and smelly cb based on nothing but your smelly cb mouth. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters smelly phua cb