Just under sgd200 and 110. Thai baht strengthening circa 23 (from 24++ few months back). Lesss bang for our buck:p
Cbfc, maybe wearing leather jackets will help? Get better soon!
hehehe. this clip reminds me of an old jackie chan movie call snake in eagle fist, 蛇形刁手I wondered if I had posted this video of a murder in my garden that happened on Monday
i gurantee your wife will 'mao' or buy big big car numbet on the next coming lottery, 1st may.
bro, you are right. russkie language, p is pronouce as r and c is pronounce as s. i am still learning russkie language.
yesterday, 19 april also known as pattaya 'wan lai', is the climax of songkran festival. almost all business are closed for everyone to 'len nam or sak nam' (play water). most families and frens will sit behind pickup with tanks and drums of water. all vehicles travel very slowly and so all the roads/sois are virtually closed. thats the reason i rode my bike.
yesterday, i also made record sales just selling beer and cold beverages. but today, record low sales. :(
anyway, wound heal liaoz. think need to go replace my botak tyres.
no leh, my wife clever. ask me to mao the number. if kena, half half with her. no kena, i pay the 4d money.. mao wed, sat and today. no open.. sianz..
yo chon, the honda model looks like 'free' or 'freed'..
hehehe. recover liaoz. now can fly liaoz. will be going irish pub at bua khao. will say hello to frens if i not mao too much.Bro, wish you recover fast fast.
anyone know what honda model is this? just past by my shop. me quite like.
been to hat yai but my chiu huu bros say danok and sadao got some fun tooif u can reach danok, why not take another hr ride to hatyai. over there more things to see, more things to do..
i especially like the massage in new sakura hotel. clean one.
thank u bro maybe i go by alor star lah i guessDanok's only a 1 main street (500m stretch) cowboy town. Caters to horny mudlanders over weekends, for massage, bars. Not unless you got a new found teerak, awaiting to scam you :p
On your dilemma, fly to Hatyai and then cab 45mins to Danok. Or go across Kedah immigration, and just WALK 200m into Danok. Pls come back with your FR, as gratitude for this heads up (true to your nick) hehehe
been to hat yai but my chiu huu bros say danok and sadao got some fun too
Can't beat the real LOS thing in Param 3 :p Live thai band import with 2 lady singers and dancers from Thailand. 1 MILF power vocals in angrit, thai and Chinese songs (cater to sinkie crowd). Local crowd unlike free spirit thais, sat still.Sorry ya please don't zap me.