Nong singer of milf
I still confuse, this is in Dempsey?
Nong singer of milf
yes just check website. its stepwagon spada. looks a little underpowered for its engine capacity. anyway, theres another honda model call amaze.Hi bro,
I think that one is Honda Stepwagon Spada.
yy just curious, do they have pork knuckles in td@dempsey???View attachment 10025Tawandeng
Slice of Thai mango in Demsey. Good shows but more anglicised
no leh, my wife clever. ask me to mao the number. if kena, half half with her. no kena, i pay the 4d money.. mao wed, sat and today. no open.. sianz..
Yo, TWD@Dempsey replicate most of their Bkk menu -including their popular pork knuckles. Even if pricing sinkie style:pjust curious, do they have pork knuckles in td@dempsey??? actually i quite like warm black beer.
Yes, next time can pop over from your wine place. TWD at Dempsey has been around near 4 years. Used to have this new branch at Suntec, but now no more due to lease and major refurbishing. Also not sure if other at east coast parkway survived. Microbrewery place.I still confuse, this is in Dempsey?
I wondered if I had posted this video of a murder in my garden that happened on Monday
[video=youtube;lXb7VQ_WX0A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lXb7VQ_WX0A[/video]
did you master 蛇形刁手 like Jackie Chan do after watching this?
About 4 to 5km after the bridge on the right you'll be met with a gigantic bronze 3 Headed Elephant sitting on top of a pedestal. I was told this is where the Mercedes Benz factory is located. Here's the elephant.
[video=youtube;Cfs7EYfMoO4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cfs7EYfMoO4[/video]
Did this Samut Prakan museum few years back. Majestic and iconic piece. Also interesting indoors. And you can seek your fortunes on the pond, ala loy krathong style (with small floats, lotus flower):pThis huge, three-headed elephant statue standing upon an equally gargantuan pedestal is the first, and last, thing you see when visiting Samut Prakan's Erawan Museum. It's a splendid, towering beast: 250 tons in weight, 29 metres high, 39 metres long, and cast in a pure green-hued copper. From conception to completion it took almost ten years to construct. With a proud, war-like demeanor and trunks the size of ancient Banyan Trees, this is an epic image of Hindu mythology's Airavata (otherwise known as Erawan) you'll never forget.
Did this Samut Prakan museum few years back. Majestic and iconic piece. Also interesting indoors. And you can seek your fortunes on the pond, ala loy krathong style (with small floats, lotus flower):p
I knew how mine will pan out, just going through the paces with (and humour) the company then :pfortune teller's prediction came true after these few years?
Yes, next time can pop over from your wine place. TWD at Dempsey has been around near 4 years. Used to have this new branch at Suntec, but now no more due to lease and major refurbishing. Also not sure if other at east coast parkway survived. Microbrewery place.
http://www.dempseyhill.com/tenants_Tawandang.htm
Live music from 730pm with thai ensemble of band, singers and dancers (tues-sun). Occasionally, they bring on Carabau band over for 1 nighter. Was there fri and sun night with a thai visitor.
Can bring your guests without stigma of local HFJs, lady drinks and sleaze associated with other thai bar joints in town. I get -10% discount on my TWD Bkk card (-15% at hq)