ok, best one in chinatown have to be 联合本记 . it is facing hdb flat. an aquarium call loy kee aquarium. order a soup from them too.
along the same area is another stall call hang kee 亨记 which famius for fish head bee hoon.
hehehe. i go maxwell road just to eat the hainanese curry rice and ho ckiew lor mee.
aroi. maybe want to go back sg now.
Vegetarian Bee Hoon!!!!
kena pichar lim lobang liaoz. in sin city, pattaya lah. hehehe.Pi chon Liao ni yoo ti nai
Danok's only a 1 main street (500m stretch) cowboy town. Caters to horny mudlanders over weekends, for massage, bars. Not unless you got a new found teerak, awaiting to scam you :pif wanna go 2 DANOK, is it easier from Hat Yai or from Kedah?
hello bros. anyone can let me know if wanna go 2 DANOK, is it easier from Hat Yai or from Kedah?
Danok's only a 1 main street (500m stretch) cowboy town. Caters to horny mudlanders over weekends, for massage, bars. Not unless you got a new found teerak, awaiting to scam you :p
On your dilemma, fly to Hatyai and then cab 45mins to Danok. Or go across Kedah immigration, and just WALK 200m into Danok. Pls come back with your FR, as gratitude for this heads up (true to your nick) hehehe
Arm twisted once for a crony's birthday, kns flew from north (CNX) direct by AA to Hatyai. Sleazy border town, only comes alive after 5pm, with 2nd tier bars open. Currency and prices denominated in ringgit, and bahasa spoken widely. One nighter, drove me up the wall. There is a midway place to Hatyai, called Sadao.Me 7 years here first time heard of this place.
fuck. russkie green grass oil and vodka no work lah. everytime bend elbow, blood flow like river. think i cannot post tonight liaoz. better go see ppai bor now
[chonburific],
What is in that bottle?
I read Cyrillic, and the brand is Marusya [mapycr (reverse r, pronounced as ya)
ok today piu again. lose quite a lot of skin. russkie neigbor just dressed the wound. but think need at least 2 stiches.
tonight cannot type fast.