this one is my mega breakfast today.
alamak!cny around the corner. how can not kid teung my favorite sg food? :(
this one is my mega breakfast today.
hehehe. bluff people one lah. of course little clutter cos' i moved almost everything to new shop liaoz. later i show my new office, you sure faint. :p but will still keep this old office cos' most my visitors prefer the old office on second floor. office at new shop is 3rd floor.
alamak!cny around the corner. how can not kid teung my favorite sg food? :(
English breakfast with fresh coffee cost 99baht with the 2 slices of toast 119baht or $4.95
guys paiseh. no mega breakfast today cos' now at old office. forgot there is a charity event near old office. so need to show face to organiser.
at the same time check the new vertical blinds installed by my partner. and also log on to sbf.
Yeah, for Chon's shenanigans :pOld Office = Safe House
Recall you told me old office's boss furniture good also for chewing up staff (or other way around by partner?)chonburifc said:bluff people one lah. ..keep this old office cos' most my visitors prefer the old office on second floor.
English breakfast with fresh coffee cost 99baht with the 2 slices of toast 119baht or $4.95
how come u special got 2 butter instead of 1 butter and jam? cannot, must go complain liaoz.
the one you described is picnic ham.....connoisseurs dun consider that ham at all.looks nice, but how come the ham looks different? i thought the surface should be smooth? but the ham here is with all the creasing?
Yes real ham is sliced from thigh meat (hind legs).......picnic ham is from shoulder meat (front legs)....considered more inferior cut of meat.i see.
real ham are those that we buy for christmas? the 1kg loaf of ham thing?
no god father lah. where got godfather install an aircon directly behind the seat one. :pThis office is Sor Sor class type of office........no joke.
No wonder they call you Pattaya Godfather......
the one you described is picnic ham.....connoisseurs dun consider that ham at all.
The one in the pic is real ham.
Spot on, thanks for replying.
Now leaving office for lunch, not hungry and don't know where to go, shitz, too early for hump ham hump sorry I'm confused.
hehehe. still serve the same function. next few day, i need to counsel a staff. yesterday payday so i busy.Yeah, for Chon's shenanigans :p
Recall you told me old office's boss furniture good also for chewing up staff (or other way around by partner?)
If angrit, turnip. If thai, kindly ask your #1.:pman guan (used in sg soon kueh) call?