• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

hee is very crude.......though kapi is also a slang.....as with other languages.....there are 101 names for pussy........hoi (sellfish), jim, tuti.......all acceptable.

Never heard of pi being used to refer to the cheebye before. The only thai words that i know from pi are pee used to address an elder and ghost.

Told this story before, was in a baanook house (kampong house) friend's sister busy in kitchen cooking with mom and other women. Told sister loudly "sai nam hoi yuk yuk" everyone shocked stared at me. What I said was "put cunt juice more more". The right thing to say was "sai nam man hoi yuk yuk" meaning add more oyster sauce.

Imagine this friend's sister then proceeds to squat over the cooking pot.......................

panzer

bro chon

hehe... men's brains are easily distracted.....

Waiting for your mega brekkie peekture ... :-)

Jlokta

later going to post my mega breakfast leh. :smile:

this one is my mega breakfast today. :biggrin:

T&T-fishball-noodle-yongkee.jpg

guys paiseh. no mega breakfast today cos' now at old office. forgot there is a charity event near old office. so need to show face to organiser.

at the same time check the new vertical blinds installed by my partner. and also log on to sbf.

20130201_093251_zps98304574.jpg

panzer

guys paiseh. no mega breakfast today cos' now at old office. forgot there is a charity event near old office. so need to show face to organiser.

at the same time check the new vertical blinds installed by my partner. and also log on to sbf.

Bro chon

Your office is so nice... much bigger than mine and more importantly so little clutter. My office is so cluttered with files, documents etc...keke

Really shows you are towkay class.... :-)

I often have my breakfast in Foodland supermarket as its along the way to office and only 2km from my place also important is plenty of car park space and can order almost anything. Just had my English breakfast and driving to office now. Here's a scene of Foodland

[video=youtube;RSuOGTpPnJQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RSuOGTpPnJQ[/video]

English breakfast with fresh coffee cost 99baht with the 2 slices of toast 119baht or $4.95
null-1060.jpg

But I have to say nothing can beat a bowl of meepok tah

Bro chon

Your office is so nice... much bigger than mine and more importantly so little clutter. My office is so cluttered with files, documents etc...keke

Really shows you are towkay class.... :-)

hehehe. bluff people one lah. of course little clutter cos' i moved almost everything to new shop liaoz. later i show my new office, you sure faint. :p but will still keep this old office cos' most my visitors prefer the old office on second floor. office at new shop is 3rd floor.

English breakfast with fresh coffee cost 99baht with the 2 slices of toast 119baht or $4.95
null-1060.jpg

how come u special got 2 butter instead of 1 butter and jam? cannot, must go complain liaoz.