A good gauge of the size relative to a human (6-foot angmoh):
Opps look rather small leh.
A good gauge of the size relative to a human (6-foot angmoh):
Opps look rather small leh.
That's why it's cute. Don't forget it's fold-able.
Hi Melzp,Hi, obviously its seems like LOS is very laid-back MAI PEN RAI(MPR) lifestyle; which I very much favoured too for retirement;
having explored W.Malaysia n the Philippines.
And that u, Chonburi, Narong, KYP,johnny,etc are MPR ambassadors/dictionaries. ..... I hv couple of ???
1. What website do u know of in search of Thai Music(Lukthung) open-air concerts in Provinces(not BKK).
2. Buying property/condo in provinces without Thai partner.
Tks
Broadband is getting cheaper due to the competition. I cannot remember the price and speed I subscribed to but it should be around THB 599 or THB 699.How much are you paying for broadband services?
Is it for unlimited connection or do they limit you to a fixed number of hours?
Last 2 days very busy with last minute work at new office. The 3G router turn out to be a 3G Aircard plugged into a modem. Using AIS 3G with reasonable speed. Telephone and fax lines not ready yet but numbers are ready. A few more things to settle before I can post here.
Have a nice day.
Rent an automatic scooter for about THB 150-200 a day or THB 2500-3500 a month. Riding License not required but good to have for insurance purpose. If you are on non tourist VISA, you can get a riding license in 1-2 days. Most locals don't even have one. If you are holding class 2/2A/2B or class 3, just get it converted.
Personally, I think bicycle especially the electric powered ones are quite dangerous as they are very quiet.
Opening ceremony call me na, I come help 放炮 for you heng heng na.
Couldn't resist posting another pic:
Wow this bike with the small box really chio. Just nice to put iPhone and charger maybe a bottle of water too.
I'm not an iPhone guy. I prefer this:
So you're using an experia now? How good is it compared to say iPhone and Galaxy SII?