Pic of a customer's 2nd cafe, which opened just two days ago:
Hey looks like a place young people will hang out. Are Taiwanese generally coffee drinkers?
Omg, sui sui, hahahaThis thread, post 2735, just the page before this.
Hey looks like a place young people will hang out. Are Taiwanese generally coffee drinkers?
Joetys, saw many of these media boxes in tuk com. Need to self installation or not. I am quite interested in the wireless option.
Lunch at Central Plaza Param9 on 7th floor. "Singapore" food @ Orchard - A Taste of Singapore
Had Laksa and Chicken Rice
Food rates a "meh" only. I've never had laksa with squid in it. Only go if you miss Singapore food.
Central Plaza is a new(ish) mall at the junction of Param 9 and Ratchada. 80% of the F&B outlets are low-end/mass-market Japanese-chains e.g. Coco Ichibanya, Beard Papa, Yoshinoya or Pseudo-"Japanese" e.g. Pasta de Waraku, Zen, Oishi. There's another "Singapore" outlet there - Kopitiam.
Joetys, I have very good experience with Shell diesel with my previous dmax hilander. Once your current tank is almost full, try Shell.Just went to the gas station to top up the truck, guess what, 73.3L. That bloody tank must be at least 75L in size. Sickening thing is all the manuals are in Thai how to understand? Got to get the maid to read them all.
My subscription has these channels:
Last 6 channels #63 to #67 are pornographic channels and requires a password which they will give you after installation
Got visa liao?:pJust came home from airport sending mrs.
Looks like I no need to book a ticket just to cure my Sinkee food cravings. Thanks for the info.
Multiple Entry some more.Got visa liao?:p
Wah piangz. This one looks a little big to manage. Got 2 storeys. Think need at least 4-5 staffs to mend such outlet.
Thanks for the info. Then no choice, have to go back Sinking land to eat my local favorites. But really busy recently, so think the next available slot will be around June/July.errrrrr please read carefully, "Only go if you miss Singapore food" means you know I know. I've been there before in Kaset/Nawamin's Avenue, Orchard shop same same, nothing taste like Singapore food.
Joetys, I have very good experience with Shell diesel with my previous dmax hilander. Once your current tank is almost full, try Shell.
Pai Seh, I alittle bit 'Ngong' liaoz. Is this box connect via wireless to a router or a satellite dish?
Got visa liao?:p