Not high enough. Need to zeng more.
Hehehe. Slowly man. Will recommend one 4x4 accessorie shop in Sin city.
Not high enough. Need to zeng more.
I cant eat so much lah, hahaha, can only order 1 side dish, tau kee my fav, LOLAlamak ... i sort of miss this one. Did once using the prepacked herbs. But how come never order cai bei huh?
Cai Beh very little only nia. Will also add Lor Tow Gua and Tow Pok and Lor Egg if the stall have the items.I cant eat so much lah, hahaha, can only order 1 side dish, tau kee my fav, LOL
your cai beh is mei chai right?Talking about Cai Bei, anyone have any recipe? I prefer the super oily and nua nua one.
This one also can. But I am refering to the type that is minced until small pieces. Usually, the Teochew porridge stalls also have this dish.
Korb Khun Mak. Yes, I have the small claypot and charcoal.Buy a claypot (small) with cover of course. Sam-cham-bak cut into small pieces thin. Fry them with garlic whole, cut a little chilli into the frying too. Add a little MSG and salt for taste (salt a little is ok). Then dump in the giam-chye and stir fry and add a little sugar. Pout everything into the claypot then slow cook it (I use charcoal). Eat whenever you like.
This one also can. But I am refering to the type that is minced until small pieces. Usually, the Teochew porridge stalls also have this dish.
Korb Khun Mak. This one I also like. Hehehe.That 1 should be salted vege lah, same same lah, hahaha
Chai Bei
Salted Vegetable (diced). Get those meant for Chai Bei
1 litre of pork stock
1 bulb of garlic (whole)
Pepper
Fish Sauce
Method
Add 1/2 litre of pork stock to salted vegetable and garlic. Boil for 10 mins.
Reduce heat and simmer for 1 hour, topping up stock when the water level goes low.
think your chai beh means the salted vege stem, not the leaf part....Korb Khun Mak. This one I also like. Hehehe.
You bought your biggie liao har? which 1? lolJust went to the gas station to top up the truck, guess what, 73.3L. That bloody tank must be at least 75L in size. Sickening thing is all the manuals are in Thai how to understand? Got to get the maid to read them all.
You bought your biggie liao har? which 1? lol