Ok i will try take pics of nam tok soup and nam sai. Usually the kuay tiow stall serve 2 version. Nam tok and nam sai. Nam sai is clear soup. However, the terms might be different in different place. I confirm later. Either one i also enjoy.
Don't know why today i kee siao, must check the chairs first before i sit down. Scare ka chng kena acid. :phaha, okok
With Yonyang at Tawan Daeng Rama 3. My first time here. Food an beer just arrived.
Now that's tempting bro.
Pork knuckles and mashed potatoes there to die for.
Pii Narong you forgot beer na
There are 2 kinds of nam tok....you referring to noodles nam tok and almk referring to issan nam tok which is similar to larb.Ok i will try take pics of nam tok soup and nam sai. Usually the kuay tiow stall serve 2 version. Nam tok and nam sai. Nam sai is clear soup. However, the terms might be different in different place. I confirm later. Either one i also enjoy.
I tried to draw this in powerpoint I hope you can understand. This modem/router is the same one I use for my home (3BB) nothing change. Just get them to give you the white box and the silly antenna thats all and they will setup for you.
View attachment 4306
Ahh, 2 kinds? Narong is right, my nam tok me is from Issan kind, lolThere are 2 kinds of nam tok....you referring to noodles nam tok and almk referring to issan nam tok which is similar to larb.
Pii Narong you forgot beer na
Did I also see Hazard in the background ?
Bro, did you have to pay a monthly subscription "for the set-top box" ?
That's not Hazard Pii.
Did I also see Hazard in the background ?
P'Chon, the taste leh?Ok there are 2 types. The farmed ones and the thammachat ones(wild). The farmed types can be as cheap as thb 40 per small round container sold in supermarkets. The thammachat ( usually bigger ones and served with the shells) are much more expensive. The one i eat is the cheap farmed ones. Its call hoi nang rom.