• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

8M population also no problem here - from a pirated singaporean

Re: Another Evil Scheme

The singapore island is like a pressure-cooker waiting to explode anytime.Boom!
Then they will tell u they do not have 20/20 foresight.They didn't even have the guts to say sorry .Their experiment on sinkee guinea pigs towards utopia failed .

yes...the only way is to speak up and vote against the pap at the next GE

Just like during a sale, you're more likely to buy an item retailed at the 'discounted' price of $69 instead of it having a price tag of $70. ;)

5, 6, 7 or 8 million, whatever, I feel it is already overcrowded here and now. In fact, it felt crowded during the nineties already. Every Sunday I do my groceries at at Giant and/or Cold Storage at Parkway Parade, and being kiasu, ensure I arrive at the mall before 0930 hours - so I get a parking lot! Try arriving after 1030 and it becomes a different world! Lunch? What sort of ambience eating in a place crammed with people walking around with bowls of hot soup and gravies, gotta get out! And that is weekend Singapore for you! Wait till it hits 8 million.

Cheer!

Many of my friends going overseas to LOS during the CNY to get out of singapore for a break cos too many foreigners .I mean u have to go to a foreign country to escape from foreigners in your homeland !Pathetic !

Just like during a sale, you're more likely to buy an item retailed at the 'discounted' price of $69 instead of it having a price tag of $70. ;)

the pap tries to numb singaporeans with a potential 8m target .

Many of my friends going overseas to LOS during the CNY to get out of singapore for a break cos too many foreigners .I mean u have to go to a foreign country to escape from foreigners in your homeland !Pathetic !

i agree that we are in a pathetic state of affairs.

how many of us dread to go out on sundays because every where is so crowded?

Beginning from year 2000 onwards, our Sillypore gahbrament realized that they can no longer sustain our economiy growth thru "import & exports".
They already ran out of ideas and instead came out ways to sustain growth by "consumer spending". To do that they quickly imported tons of foreigners, give
them PR status and even converted them to citizens quickly with all sort of benefits thrown in. By doing so, HDB property price sky rocketed to a level which our
ex-MIW (Mr Horse) claimed that it's still affordable to the extend that even a chap with $1000 income can buy a 3-room flat.

Jobs that can belong to local S'poreans were eventually taken away by all these foreigners. When there's no more job stability and financial stability which are the
very basic needs for all local S'poreans, the Sillypore gahbrament can still expect us to get married, give birth and buy HDB flats?

The MIW still think that we local S'poreans are born yesterday? Or they still keep acting blur?

I agree with Paul. We should help Paul fit 600 persons in 100 sqm of one level of his house. His house alone can do about 2000, I believe. Let us help build this environment for Paul to let Paul prove his patriotism to Singapore. Paul may also wish to teach statistics to the 2000 new residents in his house. Paul can be housekeeper, caregiver, principal, teacher, patriot and social volunteer all at the same time. Hong Konger born people are very gung ho. Everything sure can no problem. So this is a quality Paul should demonstrate to us Singaporeans by what I have proposed. Go for it, Paul!

1. honest, that will come a day.
2. when the abundance of fts in sheepishland literally pushing dafter sheep.
3. on to the streets homeless:p
4. there is no one to blame but dafter sheep itself:rolleyes:

Beginning from year 2000 onwards, our Sillypore gahbrament realized that they can no longer sustain our economiy growth thru "import & exports".
They already ran out of ideas and instead came out ways to sustain growth by "consumer spending". To do that they quickly imported tons of foreigners, give
them PR status and even converted them to citizens quickly with all sort of benefits thrown in. By doing so, HDB property price sky rocketed to a level which our
ex-MIW (Mr Horse) claimed that it's still affordable to the extend that even a chap with $1000 income can buy a 3-room flat.

Jobs that can belong to local S'poreans were eventually taken away by all these foreigners. When there's no more job stability and financial stability which are the
very basic needs for all local S'poreans, the Sillypore gahbrament can still expect us to get married, give birth and buy HDB flats?

The MIW still think that we local S'poreans are born yesterday? Or they still keep acting blur?

good analysis..the pap has lost its way

I agree with Paul. We should help Paul fit 600 persons in 100 sqm of one level of his house. His house alone can do about 2000, I believe. Let us help build this environment for Paul to let Paul prove his patriotism to Singapore. Paul may also wish to teach statistics to the 2000 new residents in his house. Paul can be housekeeper, caregiver, principal, teacher, patriot and social volunteer all at the same time. Hong Konger born people are very gung ho. Everything sure can no problem. So this is a quality Paul should demonstrate to us Singaporeans by what I have proposed. Go for it, Paul!

Paul Cheung is a shameless pap dog

1. honest, that will come a day.
2. when the abundance of fts in sheepishland literally pushing dafter sheep.
3. on to the streets homeless:p
4. there is no one to blame but dafter sheep itself:rolleyes:

many singaporeans are already homeless.

some are living on the streets...some are living at places the pap has not found out yet

Re: 6.9 million in Singapore by 2030

For God's sake, this is infuriating to say the least.

If you mati-mati want the population to reach 7 million, develop Pulau Ubin atau Pulau Tekong.

I not paid million dollar salary also can think out of the box !!!:oIo::D

I love this idea of a crowded Singapore. I can sell my property and cash out.

Re: 6.9 million in Singapore by 2030

7 million !This singapore island will be one big concentration camp.

Gillian Koh did very badly on CNA the other day. He is kind of hoping he can replace her as PAP's chief political researcher.

Gillian is a well known pap running bitch.

no one, except CNA and SG media, listens to her political comments.

another shameless dog is Eugene Tan.

We shd have more neutral political analyst like Bridget Welsh

Gillian Koh did very badly on CNA the other day. He is kind of hoping he can replace her as PAP's chief political researcher.

other shameless dogs/bitch are kishore, SR Nathan and chan heng chee

the pap tries to numb singaporeans with a potential 8m target .

yeah i can sense the sheer condescension already.

the PAP thinks that sinkies are all a bunch of dumbfuckeroos like the 60.1. Fancy playing mind games by unleashing a 8 mil figure through one of their paid academia and then doing a 1.99 by releasing 6.9!!???

we should put this issue through a national referendum!!!