• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

7 crazy sex facts about the Prince of Brunei

TemasekIsSickening

They used to race cars using the Brunei Airport runways.

A day will dawn when these irreponsible royals and their retinue of loyals will be wiped out when a newly delivered AIRBUS A380 that was ordered as a birthday gift for one of the many princes and princessesses of Brunei will land on the runway and wipe them all off the face of this Earth which gave them wealth that they ought not to get at all.

groober2011

According to some sites his brother the King and himself spent US$30 billion out of US$40 billion their father left them.
http://retardzone.com/2008/03/06/how-to-blow-30-billion-dollars/

These are the cars they own. The excesses of these 2 are beyond imagination.

531 Mercedes
367 Ferraris
362 Bentleys
185 BMWs
177 Jaguars
160 Porsches
130 Rolls-Royces
20 Lamborghinis

They also have B747's, helicopters and thousands of properties all over the world.

TemasekIsSickening

Who? Nadya? or Anita Serawak? LOL

I do not know who these Hutagalung is.
In Indonesia they only love Manohara
Let me tell you something about Anita Serawak
She was the daughter of the late Malay actress, Siput Serawak
Siput used to hang around in Geyland and enjoyed ABC Stout.
Anita did not care for her at all till the end
She was always clinging to American Mahathir
After the death of Broery Marantika

Who is manohara?

Another no head no tail posting.

I do not know who these Hutagalung is.....

nadya-hutagalung-1.jpg

This is Hutagalung

Anita's mother loves young men, a nympho, LOL

Why the hell does he need so many cars?
Is bill gates richer than him? Or warren buffett for that matter....these billionaires dun live like that...

According to some sites his brother the King and himself spent US$30 billion out of US$40 billion their father left them.
http://retardzone.com/2008/03/06/how-to-blow-30-billion-dollars/

These are the cars they own. The excesses of these 2 are beyond imagination.

531 Mercedes
367 Ferraris
362 Bentleys
185 BMWs
177 Jaguars
160 Porsches
130 Rolls-Royces
20 Lamborghinis

They also have B747's, helicopters and thousands of properties all over the world.

KoalaJack

the mixed blood indon who married a kelantan prine, claim abuse and made her dash to freedom in SG a few years ago...with the help of apek taxi driver

KoalaJack

not that Anita didnt care...she didnt want to give any $$$ to the parasite young men who married her mom.

Unrepented

Yah heard that the small kids of relatives are allowed to run around bare footed. Hotel is just opposite far east plaza. Shop owners in orchard always very happy when the group is in town.:p

Is he the Brunei Royalty who owns the hotel at Scotts road(previously known as Holiday Inn). When he stays there everyone there will gets a generous tip:confused:

The Sultan first preferred hotel was Goodwood owned by his then good friend, Khoo Teck Puat. When Khoo Teck Puat raided the Bank of Brunei to fund the purchase of SCB, the friendship ended and Khoo's eldest son was arrested and subsequently jailed.

He then bought over Holiday Inn.

The hotel that was used for hanky panky was Marina Mandarin where one of the floors was booked for the purpose. No one could go on the floor.

Then we have our local ladies flown to Brunei for fun and games. They were all models and were paid $20k per trip. One of them would handle the matter and rope in the others. During one session, one of the royal prince mentioned $20K but some of the ladies were only getting $10k. When they returned, they went to Beach Road Police Station to make a report of cheating. The model that coordinated made a fortune short-changing her colleagues.

The Sultan is a legendary tipster and we are talking about $250, 000 to be distributed to hotel staff.

cn_image.size.l-prince-jefri.jpg

Prince-Jefri-and-Micha-Raines-statues.jpg

Mischa-Raines-leaving-the-court-after-her-testimony.jpg

The statue is actually her.

Miss-USA-1992-Shannon-Marketic.jpg

Jefri has four wives, 17 children and 18 adopted wards, as well as a harem of roughly 40 women vying for his attention at nightly parties.

His harem was first detailed in 1997 by former Miss USA Shannon Marketic when she sued the prince and the sultan for holding her against her will as a sex slave in Brunei at his 1,788-room palace.

Her lawsuit claimed she and other young women were lured to be sex slaves after traveling there under false pretenses. After arriving in Brunei, she said, they had their passports confiscated and were checked for sexually transmitted diseases. The suit was dismissed.

Jillian-Lauren.jpg

Jillian Lauren, published a memoir ‘Some Girls’ detailing her 18 months in the harem as one of Jefri’s 40 girlfriends, showered with jewelry, designer clothes and bags stuffed with cash.

Jefris-yacht-Tits-with-its-tenders-named-Nipple-1-and-Nipple-2.jpg

Jefri's yacht Tits with its lifeboats named Nipple 1 and Nipple 2

saratogas

Will Brunei monarch rule end one day? We have witness the Arab Spring ending Kings and dictators...

The Brunei people are not blind! How can only such selected few enjoy sex adventures... Sex parties in Scotts Orchard.

Yah heard that the small kids of relatives are allowed to run around bare footed. Hotel is just opposite far east plaza. Shop owners in orchard always very happy when the group is in town.:p

Heard that if you are a citizen of Brunei you can stay at the hotel for free:smile:

As a citizen of Brunei citizen I'm sure you get other perks. Compared to Spore citizens who end up paying more when flying SIA, paying GST while tourists get a GST rebate when they leave Spore. :(

Will Brunei monarch rule end one day? We have witness the Arab Spring ending Kings and dictators...

The Brunei people are not blind! How can only such selected few enjoy sex adventures... Sex parties in Scotts Orchard.

Same, same in Spore. Except the issue is with our CPF.

Billions lost by Temasek :eek: At least in Brunei the citizens are getting some perks$$ while in Spore we have to pay & pay.