To do this initial stunt on a lady, you must have the 100% gut feel that you can conquer her. Never try it like you see in love drama or movies, machiam so
this arse hole thinks he's inside a KTV
To do this initial stunt on a lady, you must have the 100% gut feel that you can conquer her. Never try it like you see in love drama or movies, machiam so
After he unhooked her bra, can he report to the Police for false advertising? Bra size is B or C cup, then after unhooking its a airport runway.
Very hard to believe. Must be an ugly woman or something wrong with her personality.
That is about 95% of all women.
Yar lor, PAPsmearer kenna tiok so many times. KNN, I pay for C cups and they turn out to be airport runways. U ever see me make a police report or not? Fucking women these days. That's why I like to fuck angmo charbors. Pay for C or D cup, very high probability u get what u pay for.
You can try report to CASE for false advertAfter he unhooked her bra, can he report to the Police for false advertising? Bra size is B or C cup, then after unhooking its a airport runway.
really impatient
court court first lah
and slowly slowly get into her hor
no need to be in a hurry
spurt in out and go to jail
what the fart lah
Why the man, so bloody excited...I have never touch or unbuckle any female I dated from you ON A FIRST DATE. Must slow but steady ...aim for the target... I usually get them wet...very wet... damn stupid man. PTL... a 28 year old virgin... in this day & age & another 2 or 3 more years...can classify as OV already...
unca wet already
must learn how to tacke at my age
still can try on 40 plus virgins
Proof that its not all indians.
You missed out a third (and perhaps many more) probability - she is self-disciplined and doesn't believe in pre-marital sex.
Paying for sex is the cheapest in the long run.How ugly do u have to be to have to pay for sex? lol....
Spend the money on some lipo and IPL la.
It doesn't matter which one has a higher probability. The point is don't miss out any probability.Maybe "must be ugly ... " is too strong a way to phrase it. That being said, both of us are speculating, mine still has the higher probability of being true.
After he unhooked her bra, can he report to the Police for false advertising? Bra size is B or C cup, then after unhooking its a airport runway.
When gal is wet, she is most vulnerable but get it in WRITING that she needs & begs for it. If boh song, gal can cry rape.