You saw his photo online ? Not too bad by Sinkie standard.The woman wouldn't report police if her date was handsome looking.
It doesn't matter which one has a higher probability. The point is don't miss out any probability.
hanor, probable but not impossible - chances of c-cup as opposed to a resulting raisin-airport runway are highly likelyThe Many World interpretation of quantum mechanics says that there are an uncountable number of probable universes for every decision made.
I prefer to stick my tried and tested style of simply picking out the ones with the higher likelihood of it actually happening to us.
A flawless white back will look betterwhy Prostitute Press got no Bra unbuckle peekture one. PAPsmearer take care of it................ once again.
No black hole is Ahmeng clone that came out to flood the first page of this courtyard with his nonsense food etc threads whenever I come out of ban. To push down my threads and to get me banned was his objective. There are a few suspects that were vehemently asking Leongsam to ban me not that long ago: Ahmeng glockman musashi. Out of which ahmeng is the most probable judging by the nature of threads black hole posted to flood the court yard first page.Blackhole is kopiuncle.
Sadly u taken over his role in sbf.
If the likes of narong n jah still around .
Kopi be hiding now.
I m 100% sure blackhole the kopi hypocrite.No black hole is Ahmeng clone that came out to flood the first page of this courtyard with his nonsense food etc threads whenever I come out for ban. To down my threads and to get me banned was his objective. There are a few suspects that were vehemently asking Leongsam to ban me then: Ahmeng glockman musashi. Out of which ahmeng is the most probably judging by the nature of threads black hole posted to flood the court yard first page.
I m 100% sure blackhole the kopi hypocrite.
Whoever kopi is, he definitely didn’t surface to join in the three Malaysian dogs and ccb zhihau to ask leongsam to ban me when he had the golden opportunity to do so. Which means blackhole is definitely one of this three dogs pestering leongsam then: ahmeng glockman musashi.No black hole is Ahmeng clone that came out to flood the first page of this courtyard with his nonsense food etc threads whenever I come out of ban. To push down my threads and to get me banned was his objective. There are a few suspects that were vehemently asking Leongsam to ban me not that long ago: Ahmeng glockman musashi. Out of which ahmeng is the most probable judging by the nature of threads black hole posted to flood the court yard first page.
U know kopiuncle who got bashed up badly.Then Ahmeng is kopi lor. I don’t know who is kopi.
I said I don’t know. And I don’t read all the posts here all these years. I know there is such a nick though.U know kopiuncle who got bashed up badly.
U have taken over his role.
Ah meng is a nice n fun guy.I said I don’t know. And I don’t read all the posts here all these years. I know there is such a nick though.
You call people insulting me with malicious lies as nice and fun people means you are an immoral person yourself. Well that’s the truth in this ccb world, as long as the ccb people are not the ones being trampled they called it fun!Ah meng is a nice n fun guy.
N others like joetys cottonmouth wunderful sweetpie muashi n many others they are fun too.
Just stop your obstinate behavior n it be fine.
You saw his photo online ? Not too bad by Sinkie standard.
I'm downloading Coffee meets bagel nowWah lan, PAPsmearer unhooked so many bras before, he should be a permanent member of Changi Hotel by now. These kind of fucked judges also have? That kind of app is for hooking up mah, liddat also she donch know?
By sinkie's standard, I said.NO way you can call this 'not bad'