• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 28 Year-Old Woman Who Never Had Bf Before Had Her Bra Unbuckled By Perv Sinkie During Blind Date!

To do this initial stunt on a lady, you must have the 100% gut feel that you can conquer her. Never try it like you see in love drama or movies, machiam so

this arse hole thinks he's inside a KTV

After touching chest and unhooking brasserie she still follow him back to the car at 6pm. Never try to escape? Still want him to take her to MRT? Not scared kenna abducted?

28 yo still virgin? In this day and age? With condoms widely available and people having far more relaxed attitude toward PMS compared to even say 20 years ago?? Very hard to believe. Must be an ugly woman or something wrong with her personality. A gal getting bedded upon reaching adulthood is a given in this day and age..

Very hard to believe. Must be an ugly woman or something wrong with her personality.

You missed out a third (and perhaps many more) probability - she is self-disciplined and doesn't believe in pre-marital sex.

It has nothing to do with age. You don't lose your virginity like you lose your teeth when you age. It's not a natural occurrence, but to many a moral decision if she has to do it before marriage.

Linking old virgin with ugly woman is not sound reasoning. It's like saying women who get to fuck are all beautiful. You know that is not true.

That is about 95% of all women.

Yar lor, PAPsmearer kenna tiok so many times. KNN, I pay for C cups and they turn out to be airport runways. U ever see me make a police report or not? Fucking women these days. That's why I like to fuck angmo charbors. Pay for C or D cup, very high probability u get what u pay for.

How ugly do u have to be to have to pay for sex? lol....

Spend the money on some lipo and IPL la.

After he unhooked her bra, can he report to the Police for false advertising? Bra size is B or C cup, then after unhooking its a airport runway.
You can try report to CASE for false advert
Then report mata for scam
Do take note all pictures images are illustration purposes. Try at your own risk
:roflmao:

Why the man, so bloody excited...I have never touch or unbuckle any female I dated from you ON A FIRST DATE. Must slow but steady ...aim for the target... I usually get them wet...very wet... damn stupid man. PTL... a 28 year old virgin... in this day & age & another 2 or 3 more years...can classify as OV already...

When gal is wet, she is most vulnerable but get it in WRITING that she needs & begs for it. If boh song, gal can cry rape.

You missed out a third (and perhaps many more) probability - she is self-disciplined and doesn't believe in pre-marital sex.

Maybe "must be ugly ... " is too strong a way to phrase it. That being said, both of us are speculating, mine still has the higher probability of being true.

It doesn't matter which one has a higher probability. The point is don't miss out any probability.

When gal is wet, she is most vulnerable but get it in WRITING that she needs & begs for it. If boh song, gal can cry rape.

Now writing is not enough, must get a recording of the moaning plus a video...& the girl confirmation..." Oh! my gawd, Oh! my gawd...I am cumming..." or the Chinese confirmation of " 叫我老公“ " 叫我老公“ " 叫我老公“ Certification... ha ha ha ha

why Prostitute Press got no Bra unbuckle peekture one. PAPsmearer take care of it................ once again.

127_1000.jpg