• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 28 Year-Old Woman Who Never Had Bf Before Had Her Bra Unbuckled By Perv Sinkie During Blind Date!

Look at this @AhMeng clone talking shit everywhere. Still dare to claim working hard with EA until 1 am. LOL.
Blackhole is kopiuncle.
Sadly u taken over his role in sbf.
If the likes of narong n jah still around .
Kopi be hiding now.

this Paul's lao peh should name him Chee Hong instead of Chun Hong.

honestlee, I dun blame Paul for doing that

becos all accountants every sec see figures and no chance to see woman figure

hence, he cannot resist when he see a real woman figure

wasted man, Paul should have engaged me as his defence counsel

The key factor for paul to lose his rationale, the girl do not have a bf before:roflmao:
Reported him because bring her go jurong bird park but did not managed to see the bird.:roflmao:
Church near jurong bird park?

The key factor for paul to lose his rationale, the girl do not have a bf before:roflmao:
Bring her go jurong bird park to see...jiao:roflmao:
Church near jurong bird park?
He meant to be figurative when he brought her to see birds.

That's what dates are for. So each party can test out the goods.
KNN that is true. if either party realise it is not the right cup of tea should terminate the date prematurely or even hide first before appearing KNN what for waste each other's time and worse still want to get free rides KNN

The bugger paul too impatient.
Since she allow roaming did not much resist, he shd pick her up after her church session, told her she is possesed by a demon which stopping her to get a bf
Paul shd tell her he able to do exorcism and purify her soul and then....
Need to drink milky holy water:roflmao:
Body naked purification:roflmao:

KNN actually my uncle has a business idea not sure if can work. There are already many online dating sites and chances of scams, trouble some etc all exist . Even some onsite registration dating agencies are craps paying upfront matching fees and some are simply too shy to go KNN. Hence my uncle want to break all this obstacle by opening onsite viewing goods shop entering secret tunnel. fallin the male in a row like how police handle suspect identification. female see through the mirror and select their prefered goods. then vice versa female fallin and male select. once 2 matches out you go KNN. those not being selected by anyone just exit the tunnel without having to feel demoralised KNN

This is a lanjiao idea la.

The female can turn around and say, hey hey hey i only meet u hor! I didn't give u permission to unhook my bra hor!

This is a lanjiao idea la.

The female can turn around and say, hey hey hey i only meet u hor! I didn't give u permission to unhook my bra hor!
KNN this is a dating shop not a fuck shop KNN. also will prevent gender of the same to see each other by cubicles so that one will not get pressurised or demoralise if the other person is too competitive KNN

Ah Paul is not an accountant. A simple Google search will show he is a tuition teacher and accounts executive.

Nowadays ST never verify their news information.

KNN this is a dating shop not a fuck shop KNN. also will prevent gender of the same to see each other by cubicles so that one will not get pressurised or demoralise if the other person is too competitive KNN
I thought in church alrdy have confess i go in to the father?
Really confession or not, i no comment.:roflmao:

lets start with u ok

yr unker less 1 customer but add 1 friend wont die one, today wont close shop so fast.. maybe tomorrow then close.

KNN exclusive for you pay only if success takeaway KNN for others coupons package for ugly slut like @ginfreely season pass required to mininise damage KNN

After he unhooked her bra, can he report to the Police for false advertising? Bra size is B or C cup, then after unhooking its a airport runway.