• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead...

Re: 28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead

I know lah :biggrin: I need some more help over at travel section. If you can, drop by some time to add your experience. No need to be lengthy if you don't like to write. I know there are a lot of brothers here who are well travelled. Unfortunately, none seems to be interested to contribute.

Just posted in that folder today, only 5 letters - Paris.......................Will try to post more in future.

MBSSLOTS

Re: 28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead

You two watch out! :biggrin:
hahahaha....at least you not like that Peppercrap....I like you better...hehehe....:biggrin:
that one buya kan type...machiam go KTv sit in one corner type...haha...

Aiyoh, new rules new games, so I come out lor. Use clones for fuck. hahaha....

yalor, got queen use queen and post lah, post with the pawns and knights and bishops for what.....................

Raiders

then i better upz you cos you not infp so cant see my generals! hehehe....sorry raiders....

Cheesebye IHP, phua my kang tao!!! :biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

Wahahaha! Just potong jalan Raiders' points! Sibeh song ah!:biggrin:

Set lah....my generals will up you until your lanjiao become long long and thick thick...hehehe....:biggrin:

sekali, BOSS changes the rules once again...ALL infs can view who is who in the Reputation System....:smile:

MBSSLOTS

Don't worry, I will put my infraction power to good use :biggrin:

cheebye lah...can we talk in just ONE THREAD...keep on talking in 3-4 threads sibei siong! Can you guys decide...nabei :oIo:

I_Hate_Pappies

sekali, BOSS changes the rules once again...ALL infs can view who is who in the Reputation System....:smile:

Can view can view lah. Dare to zap scare people know meh? Cheh......

MBSSLOTS

Nevermind lah....have fun now...hehehehe....expose mai expose lor....bo hiew lan liao

Raiders

cheebye lah...can we talk in just ONE THREAD...keep on talking in 3-4 threads sibei siong! Can you guys decide...nabei :oIo:

yes please. easier for me to throw to trivia later also :biggrin:

I_Hate_Pappies

You guys continue :biggrin:, i need to clear cups and plates liao. :(