• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead...

I_Hate_Pappies

Re: 28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead

Mai lah, I know you don't like to entertain me. That IHP also. Ever since I said he belongs to the KNNB family, he ignore me liao :biggrin:

Fuck you lah! Limbeh don't read every posting leh. :oIo:

MBSSLOTS

Re: 28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead

Since the culling, noticed that you have been posting very often.
Why? Trying to remind Leongsam that you are a major contributor?
But he doesn't know that those are your clones, the script is only based on certain criteria which is not targetted at anyone in particular leh.........

Aiyoh, new rules new games, so I come out lor. Use clones for fuck. hahaha....

Raiders

Yalor, tonight up you. How many points you want huh? Only half my generals working today. So about 450 points only. hehehe....

Yesterday up KNNB family, then he kena killed by boss script. Not my fault hor.:confused:

The other day up that fucking cheebykia peppertail hoping he will be ok mod, but inread so many posts here, now i also tulan withbthat siaotingtong.

Raiders, 450 points sufficient or not? Ai mai? Kong hor...boh later people ask me I give away liao...

Lai lah, the more the merrier. But I must say first hor, if you breach the forum rules, I will still go after you :biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

Lai lah, the more the merrier. But I must say first hor, if you breach the forum rules, I will still go after you :biggrin:

ok lah....deal lah, 450 points with half my generals....hehehe...u should wake u tomolo with 4450points...hehehe....becareful hor, later ah leong jealous like last nite and kill KNNB clone which I upz...hahaha....u take your own risk hor...dun blame me if you tio hoot by that Gangster Sam.

Raiders

Fuck Off! Fuck Off! Fuck Off! Fuck Off! Fuck Off! Fuck Off! Fuck Off!:biggrin:

Thanks honey, for the effort in putting in so much colour. You filled my life with colours :o

I know lah :biggrin: I need some more help over at travel section. If you can, drop by some time to add your experience. No need to be lengthy if you don't like to write. I know there are a lot of brothers here who are well travelled. Unfortunately, none seems to be interested to contribute.

Sorry hor. I wrote my only travel experience liao hor.

MBSSLOTS

Fuck Off! Fuck Off! Fuck Off! Fuck Off! Fuck Off! Fuck Off! Fuck Off!:biggrin:

multi colour fucks....lol.....feels like getting louder when i read from left to right...hahaha....

MBSSLOTS

Re: Forum points revamp?

You can try on me. I m one of those who got Inf regularly. Seasoned liao, but if you got Inf by Leongsam :oIo: for abusing Inf system don't blame me.:biggrin:

Mai khong casino liao lah. Kena bite recently. :mad:
i think i try on my own clone...hahaha...safer....:biggrin:

Raiders

Sorry hor. I wrote my only travel experience liao hor.

Not talking about you lah. At least you input something there. Theres this fellow who is well known for his colours and vulgarities who has not share his travelling experience so far :biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

Raiders, I upz you later you know all my clones how...cheebye you later big mouth tell everyone how...all my generals get exposed ah? cheebye lah....

I_Hate_Pappies

Raiders, I upz you later you know all my clones how...cheebye you later big mouth tell everyone how...all my generals get exposed ah? cheebye lah....

Better don't. :wink: His Phua Cheebye mouth fucking big. :biggrin: