• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead...

Raiders

Re: Forum points revamp?

All your TCSS about points, new moderator, better do it here. Leave Scroobal thread alone.

Sideswipe

Dun know why you never upz LTS for helping you out in the beginning. His points still no up no down. :biggrin:

you dumb dumb ass. LTS is a saint here. he doesn't care about points at all unlike rest of mortals here. :biggrin:

Re: 28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead

sekali, BOSS changes the rules once again...ALL infs can view who is who in the Reputation System....:smile:

I hope this happens very soon..............................

Re: 28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead

I hope this happens very soon..............................

maybe those with more than 5000 points or something like that...:smile:

some recognition for senior members like your goodself and alamaking:smile:

you dumb dumb ass. LTS is a saint here. he doesn't care about points at all unlike rest of mortals here. :biggrin:

hahaha LTS has achieved enlightenment liao..
all is empty...all points and power is empty...and yet emptiness if form!!!...powerful saint indeed:smile:

I_Hate_Pappies

no no no... i urge everybody to go hijack and disturb that retard's thread.

This Raiders damn KNN one. He's here for so long, and yet he don't know that forummers here very stubborn fuck.
The more you tell them don't do it, the more they are going to do it. :biggrin:

Raiders

This Raiders damn KNN one. He's here for so long, and yet he don't know that forummers here very stubborn fuck.
The more you tell them don't do it, the more they are going to do it. :biggrin:

Cheese pie you. Go wash your cups. And don't gamble so much lah brother. Think about your love ones.

SCORPI0N

Apparently, the forum's top 3 most powderful clone-makers all suffered quite serious casualties.
I did a quick check and was surprised that the second most powderful suffered quite severe casualties.

Ok, better take cover liao, because I can sense Raiders coming with questions...............................

Just name or shame them and don't keep forummers guessing. :biggrin:

Since now everyday can only upz once, cannot up friend for a year, might as well up clones. Pm me and if I like the moniker I will up the clones as long I log in.

Talking about this kio kway, knn. If you know the two okt at L18H36, tell then their service sucks!

Told you so, you dun believe...but my friend's friend's bro will refund you if you complain to him directly. HA HA HA