• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead...

Re: 28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead

German ki lang lah! Extra "O" Levels subject si bo? A sausage and a beer does not a Kraut made!

be glad he didnt claim to be aryan race superman oready xie tian xie de.:biggrin:

Re: 28 Feb 2013 - General LEONGSAM's Ethnic Cleanising - In Loving memory of the dead

You all continue with the bickering ok? Catch you guys in Bangkok. Limpeh kee jay puay kee liao.

How come u reach already never say "Limpeh di tai kok liao!" ?

In Loving memory of these dead Warlords, a minute of silence while I read their names....

BANNED Inf List :

If you can identify any more of these dead Warlords ( should be another 60-70 dead ones out there still ), do add on to the list above to remember their sacrifices to make SBF County a better, prosperous and peaceful place for all.

Apparently, the forum's top 3 most powderful clone-makers all suffered quite serious casualties.
I did a quick check and was surprised that the second most powderful suffered quite severe casualties.

Ok, better take cover liao, because I can sense Raiders coming with questions...............................

How come u reach already never say "Limpeh di tai kok liao!" ?

bro,
P-Joe just posted some photos about 3 chaps bagging thai vege into their luggage or something :p:p:p

Few more names on my wish list....
Kopiuncle
ilovesingapore
theblackhole

Yes..............Yes.................Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bro,
P-Joe just posted some photos about 3 chaps bagging thai vege into their luggage or something :p:p:p

yeah, I saw it, already posted in that thread my concerns and comments...................

Raiders

Apparently, the forum's top 3 most powderful clone-makers all suffered quite serious casualties.
I did a quick check and was surprised that the second most powderful suffered quite severe casualties.

Ok, better take cover liao, because I can sense Raiders coming with questions...............................

Mai lah, I know you don't like to entertain me. That IHP also. Ever since I said he belongs to the KNNB family, he ignore me liao :biggrin:

Gestapo

110 was announced by Leongsam on 28/02 but there are actually more after that day if u search for it. :biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

110 was announced by Leongsam on 28/02 but there are actually more after that day if u search for it. :biggrin:

fuck lah...go search for it lah...make comment machiam PCC...:*:

Raiders

Re: Forum points revamp?

Never really test Infractions before. Shall I test it on someone? You say who should I play with? Today sibei sian, no casino and stay home...fucking bored!

Try me please :biggrin:

Mai lah, I know you don't like to entertain me.

Joking only lah bro, as I told u before, your contributions as moderator and poster (particularly with the new travel folder) are much appreciated by me and probably most forummers too.
Cannot be too serious all the time, must make this forum a fun place with quizzes and mysteries sometimes................................

No lah, I not searching for the casualties, just relying on information provided by the forummers including the starter of this thread..............

I_Hate_Pappies

Re: Forum points revamp?

Never really test Infractions before. Shall I test it on someone? You say who should I play with? Today sibei sian, no casino and stay home...fucking bored!

You can try on me. I m one of those who got Inf regularly. Seasoned liao, but if you got Inf by Leongsam :oIo: for abusing Inf system don't blame me.:biggrin:

Mai khong casino liao lah. Kena bite recently. :mad:

Raiders

Joking only lah bro, as I told u before, your contributions as moderator and poster (particularly with the new travel folder) are much appreciated by me and probably most forummers too.
Cannot be too serious all the time, must make this forum a fun place with quizzes and mysteries sometimes................................

I know lah :biggrin: I need some more help over at travel section. If you can, drop by some time to add your experience. No need to be lengthy if you don't like to write. I know there are a lot of brothers here who are well travelled. Unfortunately, none seems to be interested to contribute.

I_Hate_Pappies

On the 28 Feb 2013, General LEONGSAM, Joint Commander-in-Chief of the SBF Forces ordered an attack using B52 bombers to carpet bomb SBF County to flush out insurgents who has been fuelling couple of warlording activities. Supplies lines were importing large amount of ammunition resulting in rapes and innocent killings of women and children.

Siao eh, where you get this list?

fuck lah...go search for it lah...make comment machiam PCC...:*:

Since the culling, noticed that you have been posting very often.
Why? Trying to remind Leongsam that you are a major contributor?
But he doesn't know that those are your clones, the script is only based on certain criteria which is not targetted at anyone in particular leh.........

MBSSLOTS

Yalor, tonight up you. How many points you want huh? Only half my generals working today. So about 450 points only. hehehe....

Yesterday up KNNB family, then he kena killed by boss script. Not my fault hor.:confused:

The other day up that fucking cheebykia peppertail hoping he will be ok mod, but inread so many posts here, now i also tulan withbthat siaotingtong.

Raiders, 450 points sufficient or not? Ai mai? Kong hor...boh later people ask me I give away liao...