• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

Thick Face Black Heart

This guy was clearly unhinged and used to chase Lambaste on the old forum relentlessly.

Scroobal, debonerman, eatshit,

You guys have pushed teflon to a wall and he has become unhinged. He skipped meal invitation and friendly banter and went straight to fist fight challenge.

A cornered rat will think of a way to bite back. Perhaps with a fresh slate of clones.

And you thought he is one a mission of mercy to rescue Bangkok flood victims.

Frankly, I don't give a damn about other Bangkok flood victims. I only care for my relatives.

ssrrvv11

so damn chun.

forvendet announces his 'FO'. next ramseth appears even after annoucing that he will be away for at least a month.

wow. ramseth just because you big mouth choose to retire clone 'forvendet' after jw5 exposed u, u ta boleh tahan need to post so lan lan came back as ramseth.

very predictable leh u.

ssrrvv11

Thanks for all see me so much, paying attention to me whether as a supporter or detractor, I take it as compliment. I won't be here anymore for at least a month, maybe be longer till next year or forever never. I must apologize to two persons. Joetys who offers to host me in Thailand and Drifter who offers to host me in Japan. I wish I can accept both offers but life is not as us wish. Also, I mean no ill-will or mean it as retaliation to those I infracted or zapped points. Nothing personal. I just follow Leongsam's rulebook. If I don't make it back alive, you guys won't be hearing from me anymore anyway.

ramseth,

u posted this on 4th Nov and said u will be away for at least 1mth, maybe longer. but you the wimpy sissy posted again on 8th nov, just 4 days after u say u will fuck off. whats next? u temporary retire 'ramseth' and get 'forvendet' back?

KNNB, what a sissy retard. u can go join krafty. u 2 are so alike. see u no up, loser ex-cop.

Forvendet

Those were last words for yesterday before I close the office. Even the time was stated. You need to brush up your English.

time stated becos u edited. talk cock chup cheng shit. u think i never saw that original post yesterday is it? tiu. u edited to add in what those close office, off computer thing. sibei lau kwee lah u.

Omg ramseth.... i mean forvendet embarrassed himself too much.

cloning is not an offense in sbf.

The term "clone" has been misused for many years in this forum. "Cloning" means duplicating an exact replica. Nobody here attempts to do that. What is being done is the creation of more than one account by an individual at a keyboard.

It is not an offense to have more than one car, more than one credit card or more than one bank account so why it should be against any rule to have more than one nick in an internet forum?

Everyone adopts a persona in cyberspace. If someone wants to adopt more than one, I see no problem whatsoever. If they're good at it, they'll be able to pull it off just as Eddie Murphy has done in a couple of his movies. :biggrin:

If they stuff up, they'll be found out but all they have to is go back to the drawing board and hatch a new plan of action.

Too many guys take what goes on here far too seriously.

Unrepented

"Sockpuppet" would be more appropriate of such nature as alleged in this thread lah. This term has been in used in many forums long time ago liao.

The following from wiki, which imo explains it.

"A sockpuppet is an online identity used for purposes of deception. The term—a reference to the manipulation of a simple hand puppet made from a sock—originally referred to a false identity assumed by a member of an internet community who spoke to, or about, himself while pretending to be another person.[1] The term now includes other uses of misleading online identities, such as those created to praise, defend or support a third party or organization.[2] A significant difference between the use of a pseudonym[3] and the creation of a sockpuppet is that the sockpuppet poses as a independent third-party unaffiliated with the puppeteer."

The term "sockpuppet" was used as early as July 9, 1993[4] but did not become common in USENET groups until 1996. The first Oxford English Dictionary example of the term, defined as "a person whose actions are controlled by another; a minion," is taken from U.S. News and World Report, March 27, 2000.[

The term "clone" has been misused for many years in this forum. "Cloning" means duplicating an exact replica. Nobody here attempts to do that. What is being done is the creation of more than one account by an individual at a keyboard.

It is not an offense to have more than one car, more than one credit card or more than one bank account so why it should be against any rule to have more than one nick in an internet forum?

Everyone adopts a persona in cyberspace. If someone wants to adopt more than one, I see no problem whatsoever. If they're good at it, they'll be able to pull it off just as Eddie Murphy has done in a couple of his movies. :biggrin:

If they stuff up, they'll be found out but all they have to is go back to the drawing board and hatch a new plan of action.

Too many guys take what goes on here far too seriously.

"Alternate nick" or simply "different nick".

shit no matter how u name it...is still at end of day...shit.

clone is commonly used in cyberspace as a replicate / duplicate of one's account...is there a nid to correctly define it?

"Sockpuppet" would be more appropriate of such nature as alleged in this thread lah. This term has been in used in many forums long time ago liao ...
wa! ... u juz testing dat burger ...

engrish teacher wannabe no face liao! ... :biggrin:

Debonerman

Unrepented;872713 The term "sockpuppet" was used as early as July 9 said:
but did not become common in USENET groups until 1996. The first Oxford English Dictionary example of the term, defined as "a person whose actions are controlled by another; a minion," is taken from U.S. News and World Report, March 27, 2000.[

That's it!:eek: That's it!:eek: Did not know until now that there is such an apt description of the relationship between that of Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka pondan hiao cheebye leetahbar and the most handsome of great pugilistic pukes!:oIo: