• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore's hidden history

Watchman

SeowCover-300x213.png

Is it the current Kung Pao Shi?
The boss Prawncracker Seng and his wife from Ang Meng Tong are running lottery and loanshark actitivities there. Ah Seng started as small time runner for Ah Long San.

Yes, sir. Kung Pao Shi. My spelling sala, apologies. Yes, owner from AMT but younger son from SGH. Not aware ah Seng used to work for ALS but am aware of his other activities. Cunning man. Man with 11 fingers.

So he is invovled? heard now he takes a backseat liao.
Yes i remembered he got 6 fingers on one hand but can't remember is left or right hand.

soikee

hahaha...this is interesting.
Seriously how do you know such details of the cause of death??
What is the effect of injecting air bubble into the vein?

When the old ruthless bastard mati, I'll come back to write a book on Real Truths to reveal so many other incidents which he has covered up all these years.

moolightaffairs

Hidden History: the missing lions of Merdeka Bridge

merdeka.preview.jpg

These lions once graced Merdeka Bridge...... you can't miss it if you cross the bridge. Today our kids do not even know we have a Merdeka Bridge. And the lions still stand guard......but not at the Bridge..... Our kids still see them.....if they are observant ! :wink:

merdekalions.jpg

saw these lions outside the food court at balestier rd.

No, he wasn't involved. Father of the murdered kids worked for him in 2000 or thereabouts, helping to take orders.

I thot I heard one version whereby the couple left for Malaysia coz here too sad to stay. What kind of revenge taking the lives of 4 innocent children.

Balllessme

saw these lions outside the food court at balestier rd.

There was a pair outside the Old Oasis near National Stadium...
I used to ride on them when I was young... "Hai Jin Low"
Guarding the "floating" resturant - Taiwan Porridge now in Toa Payoh Garden..

Now, yes... they are placed right in front of the traffic light along Balestier Road. Quite a sad sight... the forgotten....:mad:

I thot I heard one version whereby the couple left for Malaysia coz here too sad to stay. What kind of revenge taking the lives of 4 innocent children.

Paiseh, paiseh. My brains not functioning well due to old age. Wrong story.
The chap at Ah Seng's place lost his wife, not kids. Many, many years ago, a bomb exploded in a car when the driver sat on the car seat. At Bedok, I think. The bomb was intended for this chap but his wife was the unintended victim. 4D matter I was told.

Profound apologies for earlier error.

moolightaffairs

Paiseh, paiseh. My brains not functioning well due to old age. Wrong story.
The chap at Ah Seng's place lost his wife, not kids. Many, many years ago, a bomb exploded in a car when the driver sat on the car seat. At Bedok, I think. The bomb was intended for this chap but his wife was the unintended victim. 4D matter I was told.

Profound apologies for earlier error.

yes one and only most recent car bomb, i think its in the 90s. wife pregnant too, so its 一尸两命! bedok reservoir. until now case not solve.

yes one and only most recent car bomb, i think its in the 90s. wife pregnant too, so its 一尸两命! bedok reservoir. under now case not solve.

Yes I remember the car bomb case on the news back in 92. Word on the street was the Hk triads were involved. I think back then the triads were relocating their base outside of HK because of the impending 97 handover. Singapore's mata force was still pretty strong back then, so the 古惑仔 didn't successfully infiltrate our shores.

moolightaffairs

Yes I remember the car bomb case on the news back in 92. Word on the street was the Hk triads were involved. I think back then the triads were relocating their base outside of HK because of the impending 97 handover. Singapore's mata force was still pretty strong back then, so the 古惑仔 didn't successfully infiltrate our shores.

that time police force got back bone. rejected all triad back ground characters immigration and business in sg from hk. although some still come under the radar, but no big deal. came in but cannot survive too.

now sg like a big geylang. lotsa whore(prc, pinoy, viet, eastern europe, korean etc), gambling dens(2 IRs), restaurants(no need example right?), multi national triad(malaysian ah long, local teens 369, vietnam gambling den, burmese and bangla selling cigar and more) . last time only geylang, but now whole sg become geylang.

HK triads was involved in another case here where they murdered a witness in his Porsche. That was a global ciggarettes smuggling case.

I know in the convicted triad murder case in singapore in 90s, the victim (a HK national) was chopped up and his body parts were dumped into the singapore river. The triad hitman fled the country and was only arrested back in HK after some time.

I don't know if it was cigarette smuggling related. Are we talking about the same case?

I know in the convicted triad murder case in singapore in 90s, the victim (a HK national) was chopped up and his body parts were dumped into the singapore river. The triad hitman fled the country and was only arrested back in HK after some time.

I don't know if it was cigarette smuggling related. Are we talking about the same case?

That guy was a rich fucker, living it up in orchard etc while turning prosecution witness. rejected police protection but body never chopped up. Think was slit throat or bullet to head execution style. Supposedly his testimony was set to rock the entire operations valued at billions

that time police force got back bone. rejected all triad back ground characters immigration and business in sg from hk. although some still come under the radar, but no big deal. came in but cannot survive too.

now sg like a big geylang. lotsa whore(prc, pinoy, viet, eastern europe, korean etc), gambling dens(2 IRs), restaurants(no need example right?), multi national triad(malaysian ah long, local teens 369, vietnam gambling den, burmese and bangla selling cigar and more) . last time only geylang, but now whole sg become geylang.

Taiwanese triad tried to commence nightclub biz (Dynasty) kena rejected. They then used Johnny Quek as a front. Succeeded. Johnny made good money then branched out. Smart chap.

That's right. Body was found somewhere in the sea. Clifford Pier? An ex-cop was implicated. He was LMS and later left to be a lawyer but then landed in jail for white collar crimes.

moolightaffairs

That's right. Body was found somewhere in the sea. Clifford Pier? An ex-cop was implicated. He was LMS and later left to be a lawyer but then landed in jail for white collar crimes.

yes, if i never remember wrongly. in marina bay near to clifford pier. :biggrin: last time marina bay very happening and very lively. a lot of happening! got one case, a angmo kena chopped into pieces and put inside black plastic bags and throw there too. :biggrin: those were the happening days!!!