When the old ruthless bastard mati, I'll come back to write a book on Real Truths to reveal so many other incidents which he has covered up all these years.
I thot I heard one version whereby the couple left for Malaysia coz here too sad to stay. What kind of revenge taking the lives of 4 innocent children.
Paiseh, paiseh. My brains not functioning well due to old age. Wrong story.
The chap at Ah Seng's place lost his wife, not kids. Many, many years ago, a bomb exploded in a car when the driver sat on the car seat. At Bedok, I think. The bomb was intended for this chap but his wife was the unintended victim. 4D matter I was told.
Profound apologies for earlier error.
now sg like a big geylang. lotsa whore(prc, pinoy, viet, eastern europe, korean etc), gambling dens(2 IRs), restaurants(no need example right?), multi national triad(malaysian ah long, local teens 369, vietnam gambling den, burmese and bangla selling cigar and more) . last time only geylang, but now whole sg become geylang.
Taiwanese triad tried to commence nightclub biz (Dynasty) kena rejected. They then used Johnny Quek as a front. Succeeded. Johnny made good money then branched out. Smart chap.
They ended up like that because GoldenDragon & Ramseth left the force :p
Actually the good cops..... those upright ones with courage and strong principles have quitted the force rather than betray their conscience....... only the jiak liao bee and porlampah poodles are left now...... what do you expect?
These poodles now only know how to wayang and bully the peasants.
*PTUI*
I know in the convicted triad murder case in singapore in 90s, the victim (a HK national) was chopped up and his body parts were dumped into the singapore river. The triad hitman fled the country and was only arrested back in HK after some time.
I don't know if it was cigarette smuggling related. Are we talking about the same case?
I've oredi started writing my stories aka Assange style :p
Will release them either when the No. 1 MafiaLEE up the lorry or my crossover to Canada becomes permanent.
Ah Long matter I believe...... an SAF army sergeant was arrested for rigging the explosives...... there were a couple of homicides a couple of weeks later..... with their deaths the matter was considered settled.
2 lives for 2 lives
From the look of things HK triad has a bit of power in sg right?
The victim was the Director of Customs in HK when he got involved with the cigarette smuggling syndicates...... he double-crossed them by taking their money and their goods :p
When the word spread there is a contract out on his head and what he had done.... the ICAC brought him in and he turned prosecution witness and took cover in Singkieland but eventually the triads caught up with him.
Poor guy.... he never got to enjoy his ill gotten gains. :p
Bro, where in Canada you plan to settle down? Very strange leh, your plan similar to mine. But not Canada for me.
When my stories come out, sure mini-earthquake in S'pore. If bo, limpeh teok lightning strike leh. Convinced bo?
Paiseh, I think my version is right. From the horse's own mouth to a close friend, then to my ears.
They ended up like that because GoldenDragon & Ramseth left the force :p
Actually the good cops..... those upright ones with courage and strong principles have quitted the force rather than betray their conscience....... only the jiak liao bee and porlampah poodles are left now...... what do you expect?
These poodles now only know how to wayang and bully the peasants.
*PTUI*
i was from police too! how can u forget me? quit like what u stated above. a lot of wayang going on! ayeassdee is working for lky and miw not sinkapoor, especially during GE. thats what i can say. top secret!
SC Cpl. Moonlightaffairs, don't anyhow speak or leak, now MHA Shanmugam anyhow arrests people under OSA.
alamak! me sgt u demote me? u must be big shot! anyway everyone know about it liao, so many ex policeman around. some more juicy details oreadi leak out long long ago.