Malaysian old dog son of chicken dirty trick of putting words into my mouth to win just like creating a slut and whore history out of a virgin indeed.is that an official record?
Evil Dirty dogs out to smear me evil and dirty that’s why.why any thread that feature laogin always so have so much vulgarities and lewd pictures?
@zeddy liked this post and is confirmed your fellow son of chicken with prostitute mother serving long queue at public toilet. Ask you a question are you an Indian or m&d?she working nite shift serving the long queue outside the Serangoon public toilet
Tsk tsk tsk a virgin is a hardcore slut only according to you evil shameless Malaysian sons of chickens.coz we dealing with a very special one of a kind hardcore old slut
You ahmeng clone are the cheap one keeping Shanghai mistress using company funds to pay for dinner and hotel.
Me the most shameless liar pretending not to see all the insults you all received from me and my dirty pahang whore mother here.
Tsk tsk tsk a Non Virgin like Me is a hardcore slut according to my Pahang whore mother and Bangla father.
@zeddy liked this post and is confirmed your fellow son of chicken with prostitute mother serving long queue at public toilet. Ask you a question are you an Indian or m&d?
laogin from pahang?better than u a half canton half cakeleng lau cheebye born from a pahang whore mother fucked by many cakelengs fathers
Shameless Malaysian dog son of chicken only your pahang whore mother did that.go and suck your black cocks in mumbai and chennai u filthy old whore
Well you are the dog son of chicken following me around. As usual you don’t have mirror at home.only cakeleng kias following u, they like your bawu cheebye
What’s there not to be proud about myself? I am like a saint compared to evil dirty dogs chickens and sons of chickens.u must be damn proud of yourself u stinky old cunt
Every word is a vicious baseless lie from your vicious dog son of chicken mouth.better than u a half canton half cakeleng lau cheebye born from a pahang whore mother fucked by many cakelengs fathers
Nope it’s ahmeng that declared his whore mother is from pahang and he is ahmeng clone.laogin from pahang?
And his grandfather is a worker on rubber plantation that’s why buay tahan my mother adopted father is plantation owner.Nope it’s ahmeng that declared his whore mother is from pahang and he is ahmeng clone.
And that’s why now no more poor rubber plantation worker because pahang whore mother open leg to marry sinkie father got a bit of money only thinks he is entitled to insult me whore.And his grandfather is a worker on rubber plantation that’s why buay tahan my mother adopted father is plantation owner.
Used a new gadget today to crush the garlic hahaha.Anyway here’s my dinner today. All vegetarian and not very minimalist. Took me one hour to prepare the garlic etc.
View attachment 93258