Ok lah angmoh also eat just egg sandwich never see them malnutrition.
u cheapskate can only eat leftover curry and cakeleng cum
Ok lah angmoh also eat just egg sandwich never see them malnutrition.
You are a shameless liar Malaysian Indian dog when the fact is I don’t have vulgarities in all my threadS without dogs insulting me slut and whore FIRST. As I said I am merely returning insults to Malaysian and sinkie dogs sons of chickens.
Me a Malaysian slut of chickens broke world record of sucking the most cakeleng cocks
And Everyone is merely returning vulgarities to Me a bullying slut of chickens that insulted Everyone first. Just like the upstairs nice people that I attacked incessantly for two days despite they no return knocks and suddenly five minutes ago i so angry I got the energy to return them many knocks.
Chinese dogs are always so proud to attack me when I am about to Fuck cakelengs from Nusa Duta Malaysian chinese dogs to China/hk Chinese dogs here. And always a slutty lau cheebye like me . Tsk tsk what a shameful race.
I made knocks on their windows so that I can record only my knocks while he can claim they make no knocks. Me so despicable, Me so cunning slutty chinese bitch isn’t it? Filial piety and all the crap culture never inculcate my sense of human kindness.
Me always relentlessly attacking the weaker and vulnerable people and Me a coward infront of the rich powerful and other race. What a disgraceful Me
Unfortunately my India holiday is marred by foreigner vicious chinese dogs. I was looking forward to sucking cakeleng cocks!
Vicious chinese bitch Me that think I am entitled to harass others 24x7. What a shame such an old slut like Me is brought into Singapore. My tenants are always high grade foreigner expat so suay ccb sinkie landlord upstairs anyhow rent to low grade old slutty cheebye like me
Me the old slut of chickens is always ganging up with foreigners to harm others.
Now I keep making noises from tiny bits hitting their windows. Knnbccb Me a cb chinese bitch indeed for bullying neighbours with my ccb entitlement.
Humans that hit on neighbours windows to harass neighbours while sleeping should be called Me the lau slut.
And Me started again with one loud knock. Dogs like Me always want to win by bullying. Cannot win by proper way.
Haha.. you still awake.. serve you right for having such a neighbor.. They are doing God work for all of us..![]()
why any thread that feature laogin always so have so much vulgarities and lewd pictures?
Obviously your God is an evil filthy god that thinks you Malaysian dogs sons of whores are justified to defame me a slut whore mistress.Haha.. you still awake.. serve you right for having such a neighbor.. They are doing God work for all of us..![]()
Repeat same evil filthy lies again when I already told you Cantonese liar son of whore repeatedly I have done that not once but twice and been advised by police not to do that.My uncle already asked you to use your trump card i.e go up to flash your bawu bye![]()
You ahmeng clone are the cheap one keeping Shanghai mistress using company funds to pay for dinner and hotel.u cheapskate can only eat leftover curry and cakeleng cum
You are the most shameless liar pretending not to see all the insults I received from you and other dirty dogs here.u are the most evil and vulgar cheebye everywhere also harassing, cursing, slandering people