What kind of family produced son that’s like that so vicious dog bully woman with so much dog pride? What a failure family.As usual you are talking about yourself poor whore story. Go to my twitter and slander me and do your family and country proud.
me now enjoying my dinner... please dun spoil my evening..My first dinner posted is already fried chicken wings. Your Malaysian mother is a chicken while I am a virgin defamed a chicken. Know the difference ok.
My first dinner posted is already fried cakeleng cocks. My Malaysian mother is a chicken while I am a slut famed chicken. Know the difference ok.
Sia suay Malaysian dog son of chicken dare not go twitter hide here bully womanur making her horny, now she wants to fuck her cheebye @ginfreely with that black drum stick
Cantonese dog your black chicken mother is what you are eatingme now enjoying my dinner... please dun spoil my evening..![]()
Lmao put words into people’s mouth to win is eunuch way to win.
I am a Malaysian sicko coward dog hiding in rat hole churning evil filthy lies to win. My descendants should be gangraped.
Lmao Me put words into people’s mouth to win is my old slut way to win.
even since tis OMH moved back to spore.. nusa dua is peaceful... Cv19 is our saviourur making her horny, now she wants to fuck her cheebye @ginfreely with that black drum stick
I am so evil shameless Malaysian dog grandslut of rubber tapper.
Obviously you are the sicko son of slut viciously attacking me a virgin a slut. Want to destroy my life just because you don’t like me. Tsk tsk tsk sicko indeedya thats wat u do best u sick slut
As usual I am talking about myself a poor whore story. Go to my twitter and fuck my family proud.
Another evil pretentious dog son of chicken pretending not to know I moved out from Nusa Duta years ago.even since tis OMH moved back to spore.. nusa dua is peaceful... Cv19 is our saviour
![]()
Me a Sia suay Malaysian chicken dare not go twitter hide here bully everyone
Tsk tsk proud Malaysian son of chickenlol wat a siao cheebye u are
Tsk tsk agree your mother is an evil coward whore producing evil coward sonya agree u are a coward old slut
Obviously I am a the sicko slut viciously attacking everyone. Want to destroy my life just because I am an old slut nobody like me. Tsk tsk tsk Me a real sicko indeed
Tsk tsk you got no mirror at home sickoyes indeed ur the sickest sicko