Old Slut is your mother.to old slut anything that looks fuckable is fuckable, her policy is can fuck dont waste
You shameless vicious Cantonese dog open mouth only keep repeating evil filthy vicious lies of me when I already told you many times my mother is not in nursing home and even if in nursing home so what? You fake act filial bastard did what for your Cantonese whore mother? Say first before you point your ccb finger defaming me ccb lies.Hey you fucking useless unemployed unfilial siao chow nua jibye KNN you put your mom in nursing home and use their hard earned money and inheritance to buy some whore houses to be a ileetating landlord and go around harassing people
Another act filial criminal bully bastard when in real life you keep your whore mother next to you just to cook for you, look after your children etc. Did you ever bring your mother to tour? Well I did several times from Malaysia to Taiwan to China.u mean she dump her mommy in nursing home?
so bad woman
You Cantonese criminal bastard churn this vicious lie before and I already told you then that my mother is not in a nursing home and yet you have no qualms to repeat. What a shameless liar vicious Cantonese dog son of chicken.Evil bad selfish stingy stinky smelly hai![]()
To be precise, from Malaysia to Thailand to China to Taiwan. And no my mother didn’t cook for me during weekends, I USED TO bring her out for dinner during weekends FOR YEARS. Ok?Another act filial criminal bully bastard when in real life you keep your whore mother next to you just to cook for you, look after your children etc. Did you ever bring your mother to tour? Well I did several times from Malaysia to Taiwan to China.
And for kaypoh chee info the last trip to Taiwan more than ten years ago my mother already couldn’t walk much and got to be pushed in a wheelchair to the plane at the airport. I brought her to Taiwan ALONE by myself OK?To be precise, from Malaysia to Thailand to China to Taiwan. And no my mother didn’t cook for me during weekends, I USED TO bring her out for dinner during weekends FOR YEARS. Ok?
Everything is dildo to me bitch of pahang whore using dildo.
You evil filthy Malaysian Indian dog liar son of whore harming me non stop are the one that will burn in hell.That why @ginfreely keep on screaming whoremother in every replies.. She will be rotting in hell.
Another vicious lie from your vicious Cantonese mouth. You are another one that will burn in hell.KNN @ginfreely ever mentioned she was jealous of her mom KNN so my uncle think she taking leevenge nowKNN
You Malaysian dog son of chicken are a human pest that should just die to stop the wastage of earth resources and harm done to innocent people like me.@ginfreely you should just chew your nipples for a minimalist dinner. Your nehs are saggy, can lift up and chew your long nipple. Thirsty can orh cheebye for some zhup to drink.
You Cantonese criminal bastard churn this vicious lie before and I already told you then that my mother is not in a nursing home and yet you have no qualms to repeat. What a shameless liar vicious Cantonese dog son of chicken.
You are always accusing me what you yourself and your pahang whore mother did. So you filial son of chicken ever brought your whore mother to tour? No need to answer I also know: NEVER.your cakeleng customers also like to eat your cheebye wedgy
You shameless vicious Cantonese dog open mouth only keep repeating evil filthy vicious lies of me when I already told you many times my mother is not in nursing home and even if in nursing home so what? You fake act filial bastard did what for your Cantonese whore mother? Say first before you point your ccb finger defaming me ccb lies.
My mother is living well and I have been buying regularly lots of vitamins for my mother. Did you son of pahang whore mother ever buy vitamins for your mother? Again NEVER lah.u this evil old slut, treat your older slut mother like that, no wonder u kana bad karma, keep hearing noises everywhere
Another act filial criminal bully bastard when in real life you keep your whore mother next to you just to cook for you, look after your children etc. Did you ever bring your mother to tour? Well I did several times from Malaysia to Taiwan to China.
You dare to say so what ? Lu fucking jibye useless unemployed bitch slut inherited their money and dare to say this loud loud KNN your mom leelee gave birth to a cuntYou shameless vicious Cantonese dog open mouth only keep repeating evil filthy vicious lies of me when I already told you many times my mother is not in nursing home and even if in nursing home so what? You fake act filial bastard did what for your Cantonese whore mother? Say first before you point your ccb finger defaming me ccb lies.
Don’t bluff is you son of pahang whore dare not take my virginity test challenge and harassing me a virgin and my mother as slut. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother phua cb raised evil coward bastard bully women.dont bluff you dump your older slut mother like garbage so u can use the house as a cakeleng brothel, u damn fucking evil cheebye
You Cantonese criminal bastard churn this vicious lie before and I already told you then that my mother is not in a nursing home and yet you have no qualms to repeat. What a shameless liar vicious Cantonese dog son of chicken.
Don’t bluff is you son of pahang whore dare not take my virginity test challenge and harassing me a virgin and my mother as slut. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother phua cb raised evil coward bastard bully women.