@ginfreely you dirty smelly chitsu!!!
In your evil coward filthy loser Malaysian dream.
Actually I don’t know what is cock cheese but I am sure your m&d whore mother wife daughters know.Cock cheese?
Your dinner in your evil coward filthy loser Malaysian dream. Your m&d mother wife daughters got XL cb. Not me.View attachment 93155
@ginfreely your XL cheebye how to compare. Your cheebye should put a lot of wasabi inside, it will kill germs.
Complete with a Milo drink. So simple and clean, so nice and healthy. Very minimalist too.Cheese, crackers, potato wedges
hour-glass figure?From your minimalist dinner, seems like you have an hour glass figure.
Cocks, cheese and sperm for supper?
3 dishes not minimalist. this is an all vege minimalist meal i had for dinner.
View attachment 93144
that “dildo” is for makan thru the mouth only, not other orifices.u tempting her with that dildo look alike
that “dildo” is for makan thru the mouth only, not other orifices.
Hey you fucking useless unemployed unfilial siao chow nua jibye KNN you put your mom in nursing home and use their hard earned money and inheritance to buy some whore houses to be a ileetating landlord and go around harassing people
u mean she dump her mommy in nursing home?Hey you fucking useless unemployed unfilial siao chow nua jibye KNN you put your mom in nursing home and use their hard earned money and inheritance to buy some whore houses to be a ileetating landlord and go around harassing people
Evil bad selfish stingy stinky smelly haiu mean she dump her mommy in nursing home?
so bad woman
They stopped regular visitations to nursing home as part of Coronavirus precaution. So same as me indeed to deliberately stop my regular visits to my mother as part of Coronavirus precautions. Great minds think alike!
Btw nothing wrong for old or sick people to be in nursing home. I will be in one next time if I live long enough.
why she not working cannot take care of old mother at home?Evil bad selfish stingy stinky smelly hai![]()
KNN @ginfreely think that money can settle everything KNN unless loctor has certified her to not fit to be a care giverwhy she not working cannot take care of old mother at home?
why dump her at nursing home?
so evil
if she is busy working i can understand why need to put old folks into nursing homeKNN @ginfreely think that money can settle everything KNN unless loctor has certified her to not fit to be a care giverKNN
if she is busy working i can understand why need to put old folks into nursing home
but she isn't even working or busy
the amount of time she spends here in this forum churning rubbish threads can be better use to take care of her aged mother
it is not right
very deplorable conduct indeed