Richoil how old liao why so sensitive over small thing? dont ahgua leh. everyone just post and quarrel together!
HUAT AH~~~
RichOil kukujiao looks like in the 40s only...

AP got Russian Girls performing floor shows. Why no bros coming to watch ?

Richoil how old liao why so sensitive over small thing? dont ahgua leh. everyone just post and quarrel together!
HUAT AH~~~
good morning everyone here ! I am not a fan of AW and AP since this thread is all about them. Today I decided to go AP as a respect to all veterans and newbie. Wish me Chokh di, chuc may man, semoga berhasil, Suwerte. AP open your leg wide here I come...........
RichOil kukujiao looks like in the 40s only...
AP got Russian Girls performing floor shows. Why no bros coming to watch ?: D
The show and euro in AP are they free ?
Confirm can see Mary D ?
Show free for those Russian pair pair but confirm will have many uncle there. Euro free.
Mary D and her pair pair not guaranteed.
got Song Song Also , Bro Rich faster come...![]()
![]()
Courtesy of Bro RichOil see page 60
Yes bro justlooking..Bro just looking what happen sial? Who say you spoilt the thread?
Sorry. , i. Cannot. Tahan . Just one last post![]()
How much is the cabin in AP ?
Weekdays and weekend
Good Morning Brother, Coooooool man !
Bro justlooking... what happen?
Thank you all my beloved brothers! No one say I spoil thread lah, I where got spoil thread? :pBro just looking what happen sial? Who say you spoilt the thread?
Thank you bro for dedicating this post to me.This ringgit update delicate to Bro. justl00king.
3/6/2016
Interbank rate @3.12pm S$1.00 to Rm3.01
Money Changer counter 1 @1.15pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99.05
Money Changer counter 2 @1.15pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99.06
Money Changer counter 3 @1.15pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99.00
That's all folks !
May peace and joy of sharing prevail.
Agreed bro, but we punters dont quarrel among each other lah, no to civil war!Richoil how old liao why so sensitive over small thing? dont ahgua leh. everyone just post and quarrel together!
HUAT AH~~~
You can tell just by looking at the kukujiao? :pRichOil kukujiao looks like in the 40s only...
AP got Russian Girls performing floor shows. Why no bros coming to watch ?![]()
Good luck bro and hengheng, strike big JP, huat ah!good morning everyone here ! I am not a fan of AW and AP since this thread is all about them. Today I decided to go AP as a respect to all veterans and newbie. Wish me Chokh di, chuc may man, semoga berhasil, Suwerte. AP open your leg wide here I come...........
Bro, info here- http://aegeanparadisecruise.com/itineraryHow much is the cabin in AP ?
Weekdays and weekend