• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

lovetitbits

Sis SallyTan is that that really you. HOT Babe ! I will swim the longest river to call your name and climb the highest mountain to say I LOVE YOU, Wai Ai Ni, Mahat Kita, Chan Luck Ter, Anh Yeu Em, Aku cinta ku pada mu.

I know what mountain you want to climb hahaha

HorLee

Sis SallyTan is that really you. HOT Babe ! I will swim the longest river to call your name and climb the highest mountain to say I LOVE YOU, Wai Ai Ni, Mahal Kita, Chan Luck Ter, Anh Yeu Em, Aku cinta ku pada mu.

sally is onboard AP today :smile:

Count168

bro , i heard from junket , Sally is onboard AP :smile:

Wah ! bro HorLee very humble never know you have influence, contacts and connections. Ask your source junket to take picture SallyTan and post it here. All brothers go berserk and wild. My own sally tan I know from LW collected her CPF 15 years ago. so trust but verify

HorLee

Wah ! bro HorLee very humble never know you have influence, contacts and connections. Ask your source junket to take picture SallyTan and post it here. All brothers go berserk and wild. My own sally tan I know from LW collected her CPF 15 years ago. so trust but verify

bro , i am very impress by all your historical info on lw , ap , aw etc...you are indeed the reverend Sifu :smile:

lovetitbits

Any bros went today?
Got lucky with Mary D's pair pair?
Hahaha woke up too late today and TM is so far away didn't go.
Maybe tmr.

Count168

Good Morning all bros and sis. Bro. lovetitbits wake up today baptism of wins is upon your shoulder. All AP cards are shuffle in your favour and sync with your genius mind. A blessed assurance: winning for you, misery for AP. A champion is a afraid of losing. Everyone else is afraid of winning. Good luck, hengheng and huat ah...........

Count168

Good morning ! Bro. Marineking miss Puk had a wet dream last night thinking about you. She want you to come to AW repeat your rm3600x2. Good luck, hengheng, huat ah...........

I am not promoting gambling. no sir, no way. only promoting winnings because winning is the miracle cure for all disease in human mind. Don't believe me try winning today.

Ralders

Sound like close call, minus 100 wins 2x on pair, 100 1x on tie and 9 player dragon, result will be disastrous. congratulations for not losing and successfully avoided disastrous result. $5 win still my hero.

Hi u know this person call kopiuncle

justl00king

Casino not famed for greedy it is the opposite, punters. Casino famed for winning your hard earned money, sweat money, credit card money, OD money, borrowed money, coffee and roti prata money etc..
I think casinos are greedy, I frequent but they still keep tempting me to go more often with...
free carpark, free food and at times, free room too!
Lucky I already see thru their tricks and play smart with them, dont stay too long or chase after more points and card upgrades.
Once hit profits target....I faster RUN! :p