Enjoy the b00bs b00bs time bro...and have a shiok shiok time too!Thanks bro. Hope to have a b00bs b00bs time
Opposite side can board ferry via HF?Feel like going AP today sia but I'm at the opposite end of the island from the ferry.
Torn between two lovers, will be hard to choose.Bro. please make up your mind Mary D or SallyTan or both. Torn between two lovers
Bro, can provide more details?bro , i heard from junket , Sally is onboard AP
Won $5 still a win, enjoyed a free and fun trip.Won $5 from AP. LOL
I think casinos are greedy, I frequent but they still keep tempting me to go more often with...
free carpark, free food and at times, free room too!
Lucky I already see thru their tricks and play smart with them, dont stay too long or chase after more points and card upgrades.
Once hit profits target....I faster RUN! :p
Torn between two lovers, will be hard to choose.
So dont, just make up one mind....have a threesome
Bro, can provide more details?
So next time I go AP and lucky to see, will know thats her
Now this thread feel so clean n fresh to
Discuss Cruise casino.
thread will miss bro ah lee with all his info pictures and beautiful attachements. this thread has become a place with loads of - one liner - kind and polite greetings like heng heng , song song , chiong ahh, for reasons i still cannot farthom :(
in no time this beautiful threads will be buried under the weight of all these warm greetings. the moral of the story - what a way to destroy a Forun Thread !!!
Sorry bro if you feel this way, I'm only joking with the one liners and thought its good to wish the bros hengheng on the trips.thread will miss bro ah lee with all his info pictures and beautiful attachements. this thread has become a place with loads of - one liner - kind and polite greetings like heng heng , song song , chiong ahh, for reasons i still cannot farthom :(
in no time this beautiful threads will be buried under the weight of all these warm greetings. the moral of the story - what a way to destroy a Forun Thread !!!
Sorry bro if you feel this way, I'm only joking with the one liners and thought its good to wish the bros hengheng on the trips.
Didnt know it is destroying the thread!
I shall also stop posting, let the thread get back to glory! but do entertain me one last time.
For the last time, wishing all bros good luck and hengheng! :p
Bro justlooking... what happen?Sorry bro if you feel this way, I'm only joking with the one liners and thought its good to wish the bros hengheng on the trips.
Didnt know it is destroying the thread!
I shall also stop posting, let the thread get back to glory! but do entertain me one last time.
For the last time, wishing all bros good luck and hengheng! :p
View attachment 26974
Safely landed in New York, will check out casino next week.
Richoil how old liao why so sensitive over small thing? dont ahgua leh. everyone just post and quarrel together!
HUAT AH~~~