• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lorong 13 Geylang Incident

Charlie99

Sadly it might come to this.

Its one reason that I have always advocated emigration for the young ones. This govt has lost its way. You cannot depend on the PAP at all.

Countries like Australia, Canada etc have so much opportunities, so much space and they protect their own citizens.

Nowadays, unfortunately, there are not that many opportunities for new and young graduates.
Space yes, protect their own citizens, yes, for Canada.

hokkien

Thanks for the info bro goldendragon :biggrin:

Was told over staring incident while inside. Escalated to a fight and then activation for more muscles. Always avoid places where youngsters congregate. If have drinks and charbors, in youngsters' joint, sure good chance for fights.

clinton666

Wow.. big time Singaporean gangsters big time fight. Is it over the billion dollar drug trade or the billions dollar sex industry?

May be the SPF should activate you from your retirement.
Perhaps, you could be their informer with special and prompt intel.

I prefer to be a civilian. Their authorised methods and mine differs significantly. I am more a maverick than a Police General Order (PGO) type.

The more they follow their PGO, the more unsuccessful they become. PGO was written by officers who weren't au fait with ground matters. They expect you to meet your informers at the library or museum. Better still, attend a concert together. Church also boleh.

M

Mdm Tang

why papers no report on this incident. more then 1 week already

hokkien

I thought hls cool down after a clash with 32 kia at lor 8 few years ago :biggrin:

I thought hls cool down after a clash with 32 kia at lor 8 years ago :biggrin:

Under 'grave' and 'sudden' provocation, all hell will break loose. Cooling down not effective. Most of the time, these incidents are caused by idiots. No 'livelihhod' matters at stake. A stare, an accidental knock, g/f kena teased etc will ignite matters. At times, past 'baggage' can also be the causal factor. Big heads never used. When incident happened, injuries caused or death, these idiots will suddenly wake up. Too late.

hokkien

Bro goldendragon I agree with you,sibei boh hua to get into trouble ,only yp kia cheong first :biggrin: