• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WALAN EH, Miss Sinkapore contestants getting from bad to worse

R

redlightmeansgo

WTF is this? Looks like some pimp going upmarket with a photoshopped brochure of his latest offering

WTF??? All of them look like minahs but only one of them is. What the hell was the lighting guy doing? Sniffing glue?
Seriously, with the studio equipment available nowadays, it is hard to make anyone look as fugly as them. The photographer should be dragged out of his home and shot!

WTF??? All of them look like minahs but only one of them is. What the hell was the lighting guy doing? Sniffing glue?
Seriously, with the studio equipment available nowadays, it is hard to make anyone look as fugly as them. The photographer should be dragged out of his home and shot!

Even Da Vinci cannot paint masterpieces when the canvas is a piece of crap. U should have seen what they looked like before the photographer airbrushed them.:biggrin:

wikiphile

IS THIS MISS SINGAPORE OR IS THIS MISS LADYBOY SINGAPORE?!??!!

Wah lan i almost puked my coffee out just now while looking :biggrin:

Ash007

Wait 15-16 years lah, with the rate we are importing FThrash, these FTs would start making babies in Singapore and replenish the gene pool here. Then we would have Ah-neh and PRC 2nd gen mei mei for Miss Singapore.

SotongMee

Sorry, what u mean good ones taken by Ang Mohs? :confused:

These abalones on parade are the EXOTIC ones which Ang Mohs are dying to eat. :p

Next time go with a camera and capture those SPGs whom angmohs hold hands with in Orchard and you will know what EXOTIC looks means. :biggrin:

Hahahaha ROFL. Sorry that's the only stock left for singkies to enjoy. Good ones gave either migrated or taken by ang moh

Actually the pretty, smart ones will not join this low class competition, getting rich husband more important :smile:

wikiphile

Actually the pretty, smart ones will not join this low class competition, getting rich husband more important :smile:

good explanation, but still how else to attract filthy rich teekohpek if no medium to advertise their 'wares' if not for the likes of these :biggrin:

cooleo

Ah...a wise comment indeed. All the pretty ones are already doing some modeling or already have hooked up with some towkay's son or become towkay's mistress. Where got time to do this kind of bo liao competition?!

good explanation, but still how else to attract filthy rich teekohpek if no medium to advertise their 'wares' if not for the likes of these :biggrin:
Ah...a wise comment indeed. All the pretty ones are already doing some modeling or already have hooked up with some towkay's son or become towkay's mistress. Where got time to do this kind of bo liao competition?!
Than you you 2, LOL :biggrin::biggrin:

Even a dead Beijing No.1 prosptitute is 10x pretty then this bunch of baboons, tsk tsk tsk :oIo::oIo:
20105141628407877806.jpg