• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wahhh! now the SInkie trend is to marry Vietnam Bu ah??????????????????

mopeng

Let's do some maths. Scenario, in Poseidon normal work day. - one day 4 clients minus expenses should bring back 3.200 baht plus tips easily 5,000 baht. Assuming work 22 days = 110,000 baht that's a senior management salary (factory worker is 9,000). The above assuming is conservative and from the horses mouth. Overseas got to take more than 10 clients per day, away from family, risks of human trafficking or sex slavery etc etc. With record number of foreigners coming into Thailand (23 mil in 2012 and climbing) there's no shortage of customers. So no need to leave Thailand.

No wonder standard drop so much. Thanks for the explanation. Must cheong at Poseidon soon.

Hi Narong,,,is it better to go those shops and date from there? or go to vn and find better?? ask them to arrange the trip,,,
Better you go look at photos, arrange trips to vn and go for viewing.
Those currently at shops are machiam the maids at maid agencies....leftover ones.
Fees still apply though you can get discount....

Dun be like that old uncle who Kena arrested....the conman took out these ladies for 'test drives'....promising to marry them while on dates and disappeared after fucking.

StinkiePeasants

Demand and supply. Sinkie women don't like to fuck. So we have to outsource lah

Who said Sinkie women don't like to fuck? With the right amount of money, they also like to fuck lah! Their rates are too high that no sane man in his right mind would want to fuck them because they are not worth their asking prices.

Enforcer

Who said Sinkie women don't like to fuck? With the right amount of money, they also like to fuck lah! Their rates are too high that no sane man in his right mind would want to fuck them because they are not worth their asking prices.

Thank you for your correction :biggrin:

HarveyNorman

:eek: 3 of my relative married foreigners!!!! 2 married vietnam bu, 1 married pinoy!

48b00846_vms2008%2096.jpg

This Viet looked like a typical Sinkie girl. So sad to see Sinkie men marrying those from the 3rd world. But spreading the gene pool is good.

tuagu

pls lah, nowsadays pr is given so freely, where got need to mary sg men to get it. some yrs back single sg ah lao men still valuable, even got foriegn women pay them to scam marry for pr , now leh ..

really meh???? wont they turn out to be those PRC bu??? cum here get PR, then divorce u after that or play disappearance!!!!!!!!

blackmondy

All have the same kind of chee-byes but why different prices just because of different nationalities ?

SadPlumpGal

All is fair in love. I guess local men love the demure sticky Vietnamese women rather than strong independent local women.