• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wahhh! now the SInkie trend is to marry Vietnam Bu ah??????????????????

viet men too. was in sports and spa club, and the men kpkb in the jacuzzi. sounded like farm animals for slaughter. and when the men raised their voices, the women followed suit in an adjoining pool. knn. very tulan.

I would have thought this behaviour (not language) described the PRCs.

tiongs in bedok bay area very tok kong. cream of the crop. creme de la creme. ivy league grads. very considerate and civilized. parents either professors, officials or very wealthy. viets are mostly from killer squads, refugees and boat people generation.

On the contrary from my travels there I found Viet girls very well endowed unlike Thais.

they are more endowed than sinkie women for sure. but can't compare to black, white and hispanic boobs here. i see them everyday and those giant melons have become my benchmark, or norm. :o

Kinana

I passed by this marriage shop at Golden Mile Complex with many Vietnamese brides. They do look very pretty.

t0nychat

Stupid sinkie. Want a thai bu, go to thailand. What golden mile what geyland.. This forum iq really go down a lot.

Yeah, go to Thai, like at Patpong, Nana Plaza, soi cowboy, ratchada etc.... My Thai lover also working there!

t0nychat

I agree with buying a foreign wife, because I am too pathetic that no Sinkie woman wants me. The only Sinkie woman who look at me is my Sinkie mother.

Travellor

yeah bro thats why they are all called COMMUNISTS!!!

i was at a BKK airport the other day and this loud bitch speaking in mandarin was carrying a red sinkie passport, line up a bit in fron t of the counter KPKB sayings she late la, she has to hurry la, wdf they take sso long to chaop a passport la....

.... feel damm fucking siah sway, Singapore has no class especially when they are represented by some pwabye PRC fucktypes who bought their way into this country with our jibai moneyfaced PAP govt.....

Travellor

I passed by this marriage shop at Golden Mile Complex with many Vietnamese brides. They do look very pretty.

hahaha on top of looking like a man you also like to wear straopon to go carpet munching har??

too bad you fugly or else I dont mind getting my kakis to make movies for you...

heeheehee