• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wahhh! now the SInkie trend is to marry Vietnam Bu ah??????????????????

HorGauGan

163307_329005453867596_257112113_n.jpg

580681_328999407201534_44257867_n.jpg

156323_322607547840720_1636208361_n.jpg

Leepotism

At least they're selling quality women at affordable rates.

Sinkie women SPGs dor tiap for their Ang mo studs.
A money-losing venture, not unlike Ho Ching's 'strategic investments'. :wink:

Agree, they are good looking. But they are a bit too short.

but heard tat pinoys r good in bed..mus be the practice they hav wif angmoh..

although i honestly think pinoy women r totally not attractive.... dunno y the angmohs lik them

If you want to make $$$ would you chose to come to Spore:confused:
There are probably better opportunities in the Philippines as celebrities or places like North America Japan where they can make more $$$.

For those above 50 cannot find wife then viet mail order brides are the best by far.
Know people in this trade and also satisfied customers.
Basically you are buying a wife....young pussy to fuck and a personal maid.
$5000 covers everything including flying you over to choose and flying her over for ROM....dowry and wedding dinner is optional....oh ya price includes a virginity test and cert.

angmo stupid...those dark ones are esarn or laotians...yucks...fatty prefers fair ones!

ang mohs fuck anything did u know that. That's why after some jail them when they cannot find any female holes they don't mind fucking guys too. Oh yeah animal sex are mostly done by ang mohs too.

PS kelings and arabs also fuck goats and sheep. I have one documentary about some bangala guy saying thank god for this brothel if not men would be fucking the goats and dogs etc.

Enforcer

Those are the first timer angmo sex tourists....to them the dark ones are exotic.
Those who spent longer time there will start to discover the fair ones.

And they are also the one that goes around screwing children. Really young children. That is sick!

Enforcer

This one next to car park entrance and exit? Been there quite often in the evening. Always switch on bluetooth for short time kang tow. :biggrin:

Next time when you are there, put a SBF sticker on the table, I'll go over and say hello :wink:

mopeng

eh brudder, these websites viet bu bluff one... where gt all these viet bu white white skin smooth smooth one??

the 2 viet bu i saw (relative wife) all dark skinned one....feels a bit like malay or pinoy...

Alamak so disappointing. There are fair viet bu around. Not all are like malay or pinoy especially those near PRC Yunnan border.

What I like about viet bu is their small size.

mopeng

laksaboy experienced... :biggrin:

so prc bu u bring them to chinatown, viet bu go joo chiat.. then thai bu leh? u bring them go changi see tranny ah?? HAHAHAHAHAAHA :biggrin:

Thai bu go golden mile. But the standard there drop alot. Now don't know where those swee swee one went to.

Let's do some maths. Scenario, in Poseidon normal work day. - one day 4 clients minus expenses should bring back 3.200 baht plus tips easily 5,000 baht. Assuming work 22 days = 110,000 baht that's a senior management salary (factory worker is 9,000). The above assuming is conservative and from the horses mouth. Overseas got to take more than 10 clients per day, away from family, risks of human trafficking or sex slavery etc etc. With record number of foreigners coming into Thailand (23 mil in 2012 and climbing) there's no shortage of customers. So no need to leave Thailand.