• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wahhh! now the SInkie trend is to marry Vietnam Bu ah??????????????????

palden

Wat yr problem? Many Vn chicks are quite chio and make good wives unlike singapore women,,,u jealous is it? let people be lah,,,

Agreed. Viet are more caring and demure. Chio is a bonus. Know a Viet who very take care of house type. Everything swee mak mak clean and neat. They also very enterprising. Can go in kitchen and out of the hall type. Pinoy just can sing and dance. Indo mee worst. Go out of house sink go in also sink.

For those above 50 cannot find wife then viet mail order brides are the best by far.
Know people in this trade and also satisfied customers.
Basically you are buying a wife....young pussy to fuck and a personal maid.
$5000 covers everything including flying you over to choose and flying her over for ROM....dowry and wedding dinner is optional....oh ya price includes a virginity test and cert.

Can also take care of parents. Great value for $$$$ - a value maximising choice, imho.

must pick those who are very quiet and speak with a very soft voice and tone. the moment a viet bu raises her voice and speaks in (her) tongue, you may as well jump into bedok reservoir. very annoying language.

HorGauGan

Yes. Bonked a 21 yr old Viet gal twice before she returned home for CNY. Fair fair type. Made me like her age. I was full of energy. Little bro responded well.

my relative's wife is black black dark dark type leh..macam indon maid...:( u good lah..find fair fair type.... :eek: 21 yo summore!

Enforcer

Yes. Bonked a 21 yr old Viet gal twice before she returned home for CNY. Fair fair type. Made me like her age. I was full of energy. Little bro responded well.

Remember to keep her contact number uncle. Even if she does not come back, you can go visit her :wink:

Enforcer

must pick those who are very quiet and speak with a very soft voice and tone. the moment a viet bu raises her voice and speaks in (her) tongue, you may as well jump into bedok reservoir. very annoying language.

They actually speaks like ducks. But then, they also Zhao Geng very easily. Always bend down without covering their neckline :biggrin:

palden

Haha. Agreed. Language extremely annoying.

viet men too. was in sports and spa club, and the men kpkb in the jacuzzi. sounded like farm animals for slaughter. and when the men raised their voices, the women followed suit in an adjoining pool. knn. very tulan.