• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The real explaination behind Amy Cheong behaviour

soIsee

The real reason behind why Miss Cheong suddenly got so famous was not even explained truthfully and this goes to show how 'silly',embrassed and lack of remorse the Cina community has become and who really is to be blamed for them becoming this way.

Most of you can probably recall and come across many times how demeaning and demanding Cina women in Sinkland have been and most if not all times, these specimen can be downright mean, to put off even prospective partners.

How many times have you heard from such Cina women; Oh you don't have a car, is it? You mean we can't take a cab there instead?..Oh you live in quite a small HDB flat... you don't seem to be able to earn enough yearly to qualify for this or that.. you are so cheapskate to give me this or that....

This expression from Miss Cheong is nothing new. As a matter of fact, it's NOT a ISOLATED INCIDENT ( wake up PINKY) and it has already spread and infected so many generations of Cina that Pinky even in his sane mind, can't comprehend.

The PAP in pursuit of their 'enconomic growth' have vastly neglected how many generations ( mostly Cina) have lost their TRUE gracious, simple and kind behaviour and for these ppl to understand that not all can 'BE' in the same financial standing like them. The Sinkie Cina peasants themselves, who are also constantly in pursuit of such high standards of living, like their Masters would look down whenever someone or some races can't seem to meet their ideal living model. Of course, faced with a stick, these Cina have always excercised FAKE TOLERANCES cos they know any outburst, they will land up as another Amy Cheong, true to the waving of the stick.

These Cina, have of course wayang to show otherwise whenever they donate in a big way to charities but deep down inside they are really casting a 'look you down' syndrome to show why they need to throw free money to the needy.

Just look at the way these Cina specimen flood the show rooms of condos, where you can hardly pick out a few m&ds and you get a better understanding of why the Cina have totally lost track of their simple taste in life day in day out.

Ever seen how a Minah can hopped onto Ah Bang moto and have no qualms that of such mode of transport while a Cina high class female would never do? Hell, likes of Amy Cheong would even curse you, if you suggested that you take public transport or hold your weddings in a much watered down cheaper version than what so and so did for theirs.

Ever seen how these Cina specimens would quickly complain when they see some m&ds, out of kindness to feed the stray cats, would condemn that such acts are dirty and disturbing to them?

Or a Cina Beng/Lian would say demeaning things if they compared his/her car to yours or even when you do not own a car.

While a m&d would admire your moto and make compliments about it and start a frdly conservation with you.

From the above few examples, ppl here will now be clear as to why Amy Cheong behaved this way and how her MASTERS HAVE TO QUICKLY COVER UP THEIR TRACKS ( and seen to be a the good guys) LEST THESE TRACKS LEAD BACK TO THEM.

m&d will go crazy if you insult their prophet Muhammad.

Gracious my ass.

i hope amy cheong can post more malay racist comment to pissed the malay more. There is no need for any bullshit police report. This is so silly, people can unite themselves. no need for govt to talk so much crap.

Amy Cheong go ahead. Malay are a piece of fucking pork shit.

SgParent

Oh my. What an embarrassingly lame and stupid piece of fertilizer.

Just because you see ethnic Chinese going after expensive cars or condo, you paint the whole race with the same brush and label them "high standards of living" chaser, wayang, etc, etc

Ever been to Geylang to see how many hundreds and even thousands of dollar are spent on carpets, curtains, cloth? Or the amount spent on jewelry in Little India?

The fact is, different ethnic has different taste. Deal with it

Don't say m&d , even Christians face will turn purple if you insult Jesus :wink:

True, to be fair..how many have gone & burn down the mosques after their churches were burnt, & acts of desecration & violence?? even the buddhists have their temples burnt!...what I am talking about is tolerance!:p

mollusk

The real reason behind why Miss Cheong suddenly got so famous was not even explained truthfully and this goes to show how 'silly',embrassed and lack of remorse the Cina community has become and who really is to be blamed for them becoming this way.

Most of you can probably recall and come across many times how demeaning and demanding Cina women in Sinkland have been and most if not all times, these specimen can be downright mean, to put off even prospective partners.

How many times have you heard from such Cina women; Oh you don't have a car, is it? You mean we can't take a cab there instead?..Oh you live in quite a small HDB flat... you don't seem to be able to earn enough yearly to qualify for this or that.. you are so cheapskate to give me this or that....

This expression from Miss Cheong is nothing new. As a matter of fact, it's NOT a ISOLATED INCIDENT ( wake up PINKY) and it has already spread and infected so many generations of Cina that Pinky even in his sane mind, can't comprehend.

The PAP in pursuit of their 'enconomic growth' have vastly neglected how many generations ( mostly Cina) have lost their TRUE gracious, simple and kind behaviour and for these ppl to understand that not all can 'BE' in the same financial standing like them. The Sinkie Cina peasants themselves, who are also constantly in pursuit of such high standards of living, like their Masters would look down whenever someone or some races can't seem to meet their ideal living model. Of course, faced with a stick, these Cina have always excercised FAKE TOLERANCES cos they know any outburst, they will land up as another Amy Cheong, true to the waving of the stick.

These Cina, have of course wayang to show otherwise whenever they donate in a big way to charities but deep down inside they are really casting a 'look you down' syndrome to show why they need to throw free money to the needy.

Just look at the way these Cina specimen flood the show rooms of condos, where you can hardly pick out a few m&ds and you get a better understanding of why the Cina have totally lost track of their simple taste in life day in day out.

Ever seen how a Minah can hopped onto Ah Bang moto and have no qualms that of such mode of transport while a Cina high class female would never do? Hell, likes of Amy Cheong would even curse you, if you suggested that you take public transport or hold your weddings in a much watered down cheaper version than what so and so did for theirs.

Ever seen how these Cina specimens would quickly complain when they see some m&ds, out of kindness to feed the stray cats, would condemn that such acts are dirty and disturbing to them?

Or a Cina Beng/Lian would say demeaning things if they compared his/her car to yours or even when you do not own a car.

While a m&d would admire your moto and make compliments about it and start a frdly conservation with you.

From the above few examples, ppl here will now be clear as to why Amy Cheong behaved this way and how her MASTERS HAVE TO QUICKLY COVER UP THEIR TRACKS ( and seen to be a the good guys) LEST THESE TRACKS LEAD BACK TO THEM.

alamak...no need to go the extend lah. Every race will have their cons n pros It will never end...lets bury the hatchet and live graciously..

wikiphile

of course, even muppets know that

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tbud8rLejLM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

enterprise2

i hope amy cheong can post more malay racist comment to pissed the malay more. There is no need for any bullshit police report. This is so silly, people can unite themselves. no need for govt to talk so much crap.

Amy Cheong go ahead. Malay are a piece of fucking pork shit.

Hello if U want to insult....please use bigger insults, why stop at Malays? . Like this. Human beings are the fuckiest porkiest piece of shit in the whole universe. There...beat that!!!

1. bro, soisee!
2. if you want to literally know what's the true-blue cina.
3. masuk china.
4. tons & tons of dogs, pigs & snakes, male & female.
5. gone & depleted are the lost culture, briefs, principles & philosophy!
6. there is no longer cina in today's china.
7. cina in this part of the world do "retain" some chinness in them hoh!
8. how do i know?
9. me, in and out of china like just drinking water hoh!

True, to be fair..how many have gone & burn down the mosques after their churches were burnt, & acts of desecration & violence?? even the buddhists have their temples burnt!...what I am talking about is tolerance!:p

Religion separate humans and if it separate human do you think they will tolerance each others ? :wink:

Go to lucky plaza ... Most of the conman pray to Thai Buddha ... Are they doing good ? Having a religion to many ppl is an good excuse to do bad .. Thinking god will help them :wink:

enterprise2

Well at least they pray for their sins. If they don't have religion, then there is no more control at all. I never said that being religious means u can do no evil. But religion serves as a control point for them to veer back if they steer too far!

Apparently, Amy is not a fan of another race too....

76833_475804899126017_237753557_n.jpg

Well at least they pray for their sins. If they don't have religion, then there is no more control at all. I never said that being religious means u can do no evil. But religion serves as a control point for them to veer back if they steer too far!

At least they pray for their sins ? If they know it's a sin why they keep on conning ppl After praying to god ? Hope that god have a big heart to forgive them :wink: thats why I say , those who have religion does not mean they will do good ... It means that they can do bad things because they Think they have god to protect them :wink:What control you talking about ? Praying more god to do more bad ? :wink:

soIsee

Actually Religion is a value system. The famous quote is "If there is no God, why be Good?"

Then can you explain why there are good ppl who does not have a God let alone worship one?

Oh then you might say they are exceptional ones.

Then I afraid you are only making reasons for yourself to believe in including your supposed God..that you need.:biggrin: