• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

chivasaurora

bro..
welcome back..
hopefully, transportation was a breeze ?

my last trip..play "awesome burst" at First World Pavallion..

hit once...got 100 "free spins"..
thought ho say liao..!
but unfortunately, 'awesome burst" never come..
100 free spins..only pays about 2500 credits..!
(disappointed !!!!!!!)

you should try the old casino ..as there are more games there..(but abit more smokey)

alot more newer Azure machines...(like Aladdin; Genie..) ; games not available here..!

Maxim Hotel is the 2nd Best Hotel there..(last time called Highland Hotel..)
Best ..is Genting Grand..
3rd..is Resort Hotel..

Big room with Big TV..(got cable for sports..)
(100% better than First World..)

check in..also better and faster.
but must "sign in .. credit cards for Hotel deposit"
(they will return you back the credit cards slip upon check out..)

also..you get free coke, 4 X mineral water and fruits..(apple/orange)
(just take it and they will replace it FOC)

you also get "bathtub" if you decide to do "hot spring bath".. ..?"
haha..

i be driving up with my wife and sisters on 15th to 17th Dec..
(staying at Resort..( we got 2 free room comp.)

heya bro alchemist..

yea transportation was quite a breeze. decided to take cab down to LCCT on my departure day and it cost me RM180.. It was a fair enough price i guess.

i think from now onwards, i will be sticking to flight instead of bus from Singapore..

Truly saves me time and more convenient!

will be at Bali from 13th to 16th.. not sure if I will be in the right state of mind to go on Genting on the 16th itself as I will be taking the night bus.. will be too shagged from my Bali trip i bet.. shouldnt have bought the bus ticket, argh! but will KIV that i guess.. see how my mood is.. hehe..

thanks for the review on Maxims room.. if im goin on the 16th then will definitely be checking in there and check out the main casino! :smile:

Best of luck for your upcoming trip ya!

yiyong

Bro this I can comfirm with you,I face the same problem too.........after they took out the cash box etc......:biggrin:

I experience the same.. even in genting..
I was winning from this where the gold machine..
Then they ask me to leave.. they block to whole area change cash box...
15mins later.. i go back play.. no luck liao

hokkien

:smile: are ya sure can convert to cash?! or for slot play?! argh didnt know that! will enquire more the next time im there! can surely save me some bucks! and yea, it's exciting to see the huge wins on awesome reels.. but really need a huge bankroll to last till the huge win comes..

Yes bro I did change it before....I rather change it to cash to play slots than getting advance booking for the hotel room coz from time to time they will give out free rooms:biggrin:
What I did was q at the membership counter first world,got a print out slip than proceed to cash cage to collect the money:biggrin:

hokkien

Bro that means it does not only happen to me alone.......:biggrin:

i experienced this too
if you are winning and the slot machine keeps giving
something will happen like a glitch and then the game suddenly stops
then you called for help
the staff came and fixed the machine
if i were you, leave the machine and take all your winnings
i think lately the machines at mbs are getting a bit loose
to draw the new year crowds....

been there a few times with happy endings!!!

hokkien

i experienced this too
if you are winning and the slot machine keeps giving
something will happen like a glitch and then the game suddenly stops
then you called for help
the staff came and fixed the machine
if i were you, leave the machine and take all your winnings
i think lately the machines at mbs are getting a bit loose
to draw the new year crowds....

been there a few times with happy endings!!!

Bro they let you taste the sweetness is to hook you ah....do control:biggrin:

yes bro always remember bro kia's timely advice
run, run, run while you are winning
don't get stuck and then lose all

yes, will run this time...happy sunday good luck bro!!! huat ah!!!!!

HappyGala

well, ive already self-excluded myself from the casinos here, so, genting is my only go-to place for Queen of the Wild and the other G+ deluxe machines :smile: and am not really a fan of Aristrocrat machines but will be giving it a try the next time i go there!

Bro. U sld go to the old casino have a look. There got more varieties of g+ deluxe wms slot like Napoleon & Josephine, Bier Haus, The Great Eagle, Jungle Wild 3 etc. Also got queen of the wild too.

acura888

At RWS on Sat night crowded than usual. GR is crowded as JP 47K, went to ID and play 5D 300cr my 1st $50 & FS within 5 spin! but payout was 9k+. Decided to play 30cr as no other slot avail and with 30cr it bring me another 12kcr! Then this slot turn cold so cashout $400. Go over MM to play 5K 5c. Same $50 note abt 10 spin on 30cr hit a FS that paid me 13kcr, got a strong feel to run so I cashout at $600 making me +1k in 30 mins.

acura888

Walk a big round & back to the 5K 5c & the auntie who quickly take over my slot earlier have been down very fast, she was at 300cr and saw her feed 3x$100 already. Happy that decide to RUN I walk to smoking areas play a slot "Triple Fortune Dragon" with $50 and it multiply to $180 LOL so happy I also cashout.

Sorry for the multiple post I cannot more than 500 char which is annoying.

acura888

GR JP1 still at 48K play some slot here & there, have supper & 4 hours has past. Check the GR JP1 already 49,900. Decide to sit behind this auntie as I somehow feel that the jp will drop on her 5K. Don't ask me why is just a feeling or maybe her credit caught my att abt 400+ cr few hours ago & left with 130+ cr whacking 450 while the uncle beside whack 600cr but he earlier was playing only 60/150cr. Finally JP1 drop at the lady playing 5K and then suddenly that row over packed with ppl LOL.

highroller777

Hi Guys, just curious if you guy has any believed like pantang or feng shui or something like this when you visit casino apart from bad mood? I experience 2 times when RWS changed the cashbox, before the change the machine payout well and after the change my goodness the machine only swallow!

Anyone experience similar situation?

Ya my pantang is the idiots who walk past and hit on my chair. Also aunties who bang repeatedly loud on the play button (found out they did this to ward off little devils?). Also if got big wins, some onlookers or next sitter comment like "wa big win" or "i play so long get nothing, not like you"

hokkien

Casino got many type of ppl,some are feature looker,,they will stand near you when you hit a feature:biggrin:

Mindless

heya bro alchemist..

yea transportation was quite a breeze. decided to take cab down to LCCT on my departure day and it cost me RM180.. It was a fair enough price i guess.

i think from now onwards, i will be sticking to flight instead of bus from Singapore..

Truly saves me time and more convenient!

Hi. Agree with you that flying there is faster and more convenient. Just to share with you that I used to used my GP points to pay for the genting limo from KliA up and down the hotel. Takes about 1.5hr. Just call the counter and book in advance. Payment at be done at the hotel counter using your genting card.

chivasaurora

Bro. U sld go to the old casino have a look. There got more varieties of g+ deluxe wms slot like Napoleon & Josephine, Bier Haus, The Great Eagle, Jungle Wild 3 etc. Also got queen of the wild too.

oh wow! looks like a more vast selection of new slots there huh.. cool cool will check em out next week on my second trip! thanks for the heads-up! :smile:

chivasaurora

Hi. Agree with you that flying there is faster and more convenient. Just to share with you that I used to used my GP points to pay for the genting limo from KliA up and down the hotel. Takes about 1.5hr. Just call the counter and book in advance. Payment at be done at the hotel counter using your genting card.

seriously?! argh why dun i know these things?! haha.. actually next week i will be taking the nightbus from singapore.. now am thinking whether i should scrap that and just change to flight instead.. argh.. decisions decisions..

Kia0042

GR JP1 still at 48K play some slot here & there, have supper & 4 hours has past. Check the GR JP1 already 49,900. Decide to sit behind this auntie as I somehow feel that the jp will drop on her 5K. Don't ask me why is just a feeling or maybe her credit caught my att abt 400+ cr few hours ago & left with 130+ cr whacking 450 while the uncle beside whack 600cr but he earlier was playing only 60/150cr. Finally JP1 drop at the lady playing 5K and then suddenly that row over packed with ppl LOL.

JP1 at $49.9k and yet you can still find a seat! no sign of Chinese syndicate members chasing after the 49k?
Btw, I have heard that RWS has been fine for a money laundering case which is not published on CRA Enforcement Actions page. How true is it?

Kia0042

A "Belly Full" machine (Note Acceptor Full) doesn't mean it will vomit and an empty cashbox machine is hungrier.

Kia0042

Bro kia long time no post on your mbs trip dat means on wining mode?:biggrin:

Don't let me type the word W.... leh because you know what will happen on the following day.
So far feel comfortable playing at MBS, as long as don't chase after JP, I have my good time. Enjoy playing but also always stay cautious.