• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

JohnTKS

thanks for the heads up alchemist!

yea, will be travellin on airasia so I guess i'll be landing at LCCT right.. I mean, goin there should be a problem, can find my way there somehow.. just wun want a lot of hassle and waiting time.. just checking to see if taking flight/bus would be better than taking straight bus from singapore.. I mean at least i get some downtime to go toilet etc.. hehe

The thing im worried is the going back part.. wun wanna miss my flight.. so really have to look at the bus schedule carefully etc..

if worst come to worst will take cab from Genting to LCCT straight.. which will really cost a bomb.. hopefully it wont have to come that! :smile:

Anyway, am really psyched to try out all the new WMS games that they have there!

LCCT to Genting, there are scheduled bus and taxi service. RM35 bus, RM218 taxi.

http://www.lcct.com.my/help/faqs/how-to-go-to-genting-highlands-from-lcct#aerobus

If you are taking the bus best to book return ticket online.

highroller777

really cutting back costs, bottled water hard to find, toilet no paper no soap, paper cup size smaller, aircon warm in some areas, food section upstairs closed, promos getting smaller payouts n more complex, machine tighter

Mindless

really cutting back costs, bottled water hard to find, toilet no paper no soap, paper cup size smaller, aircon warm in some areas, food section upstairs closed, promos getting smaller payouts n more complex, machine tighter

Bro, you summarised everything liao. The mother of all problem : Lousy payment!

TGIF.

yiyong

I went just now.. try the lucky88.. 100 gone.. br left 700..

Search for hiv level 1 ,all power off.. nv open.. maybe cos it 11am..

I str8 went to level 2.. 2c ppl all playing..
Walk 1 big round.. saw 2 hiv 5c.. choose the 2nd from corner..
Try.. not bad.. hits few bonus.. most 30 to 75 free games..
Recover my lost plus make profit...however due to the Extremely hard to trigger free games..
My $$$ go down again...

But str8 recover back when hits feature.. i bet 25credit..
I notice 1 old lady choose corner 1 beside me.. she bet 75credit.. keep on insert 100dollar... 1 features also
Nv come.. think lost 900...

So i know her is the unluckly machine..
I carry ln play as everytime i hit featurez.. retrigger seem v easy... my heart beating v v fast too
... but i needed to pee.. no choice... went toilet.. come back ppl play already...

Ended up.. i play the unlucky machine the old lady left behind...
I from 800dollar.. play till 300dollar.. bet 25 then bet 50...
Only 3 lousy features which no firework.. needa to say retrigger..
All 3 features only win 1k credit with 50 bet.. heart pain
While the machine i play earlier.. the uncle hits 100plus free games..
Won 12kcredit...

I sad.. and left..

i went back at night.. and try the machine again...
and it finally pay out... Hits abt 150 free games... and cashout 2k..
win back my afternoon loss.. and even previous trip losses...
Very good games...But need to have even $$$ to slowly play with the machine..
must have alot of patient..

:p

h1.jpg
h2.jpg

Got this rare rare spin...
took a picture immediatly...

h3.jpg

thanks you bro kia...

Kia0042

thanks you bro kia...

Bro, don't thanks me because I am afraid you will get hook by HIV.
Sooner or later you will find that CC is more interesting than HIV because of the sudden surprise of full screen purple-red fishes + wild cards and with multiplier during the free spins. To what I know, some min bet players were able to hit over 100k cr with 25cr bet and high rollers have their handpay (payment above $10k cash) from a bonus round which it hardly happen from a HIV game.

chivasaurora

btw..
Bro Chivasaurora

remember to bring your Singapore NRIC/passport..
when you go into the casino..

in case they check,
as Malaysia Muslims are not permitted to be gambling inside ?

yea.. have always brought my nric/passport along when i enter the casinos in Genting.. Always got checked.. haha..

chivasaurora

oops ,,sorry bro , i didn't know you're a Singaporean Malay..(paiseh..)

just check with them on the fare cost to go down..(as long as per trip not passenger number..) to airport

i am not sure..LCCT airport or International airport got fare difference or not..?

but should be almost similar..( time is about 1.5 to 2 hrs drive..)

ask 1 day before..you departs..(cost and time to pick up..at Hotel lobby.(taxi number as well)
get the contact number..(from the taxi Operator .. they have somebody
in-charge who will assigned the driver to bring you down.)

haha it's alright.. most wouldnt expect me to be malay either..

okie will do my research when i get there and choose the best possible option which hopefully = low price and no hassle.

will secure my bus/taxi to LCCT for departure when i get there! :smile:

yiyong

Bro, don't thanks me because I am afraid you will get hook by HIV.
Sooner or later you will find that CC is more interesting than HIV because of the sudden surprise of full screen purple-red fishes + wild cards and with multiplier during the free spins. To what I know, some min bet players were able to hit over 100k cr with 25cr bet and high rollers have their handpay (payment above $10k cash) from a bonus round which it hardly happen from a HIV game.

Oh really.. i did try 50buck on cash cove..
Free games super hard to come...

Give up..

Maybe next time.. i try again...
I felt 11pm onward spend overnight there more lucky..
Less crowded... feeling more shiok.

acura888

At RWS yesterday. Started at DW 5D but no luck so went over to premier to play 5K down very fast too. Went to ID and play 5D 2c 300cr and got many features & trigger many features but no good payout. 1 of the features I selected 20 FS and the payout was 40K cr. Play HIV this slotk ill me man! no features al all! Maybe no luck with this machine. Go GR to play 5D. all my 5D play in total has more than 10-15 features but never get a FH with multiplier,Overall luck at RWS wasn't good down 2k by 6AM

hokkien

Bro acura888 sorry to hear about your last trip,I feel that fri,sat,sun rws slots tends to be tighter...example wheel of fortune red jackpot will drop around $515 to $520 on normal days but on weekend it could shoot up to $580...really kns:biggrin:

acura888

Bro Hokkien I think Fri is a no go for RWS. I went back on sat play at ID standalone 5D 2c, win back 1.5k and went to MM play 5K 30cr get 3 retrigger win 300k. Gain confident and whack 5D 300r at ID and the 5D took back 400. Sat win 700 exclude BR. manager to over 40% back I run liao.

hokkien

Bro Hokkien I think Fri is a no go for RWS. I went back on sat play at ID standalone 5D 2c, win back 1.5k and went to MM play 5K 30cr get 3 retrigger win 300k. Gain confident and whack 5D 300r at ID and the 5D took back 400. Sat win 700 exclude BR. manager to over 40% back I run liao.

Bro manage to recover is to run.........dont stay around....if not you will hear the slots calling you..lai la lai la:biggrin:

hokkien

Bro seems like mbs could be your next choice:biggrin:

hokkien

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ChqohRdrAss" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This slots funny sial....need to rub the lamp:biggrin:

highroller777

Bro seems like mbs could be your next choice:biggrin:

dont think so; despite it's very lousy service and amenities n cheena-ness, i still very much prefer it over mbs eg carpark, many slots located at corners and next to pillars (love the privacy)-mbs its 1 big open field. as for card games mbs use jumbo card faces-really sucks::eek:

yiyong

Last night went again.. after work.. and stay overnight...
Super tired.. few times knock off infront of slot machine..
I start to realise am addicted to gambling liao..:eek:

Bring in 800 Br this time.. to fight..
Told myself win 600 only take cab home..
Fast battle...

Went to the winning hiv i won last trip...(2nd lvl) no luck already...
The 1 beside same... str8 lose 200...
Try solo hiv at the back.. hit features but no retrigger.. cannot do much..
End up give up... go play fafafa 5c 5d... 100dollar pay v v long.. still lose..
Proceed to cash express 5c.. only 1 fat uncle playing at the 2nd 5d from left...
I start try all the 5d.. 1 by 1.. during this time.. he keep hitting features over n over again..
Am amazed by the amount of features he kena.. havent count retrigger yet..
But mostly soundless..

1 lucky slot hit FH fish for me x10.. my $$ recover back at least...
Lose some $$$ and walk off... witness 1 aunty cash out from 1 hiv at the other side...
I str8 sit and try again...
Instead of 5c bet1.. i bet 2 now.. not only bet 2 feature come more often..
My $$$$ go up super fast... during free games scatter x 4 x 10..
Also purple clown 5 of kind x 7!!
$$$ jump to 1.8k happy like bird...
Refuse to go home.. say must make it 2k then go..
End up.. drop till 1.4k cos i bet 3...

Later go lvl 1.. try few hiv.. all cannot make it...
Graphic and colour not clear due to old machines.. end up 1 features
Also nv hit left 1k..

Return back to the winning hiv... features.. $$$ jump back to 1.5k save me for 2nd time...
Again refuse to go home.. told myself.. one last features then go back...

Ended features nv come.. cash out at 800dollar..
Went to try the other hiv on the same lvl.. the last feature nv come..
Dunno why.. maybe it already 10am.. machines all turn cold...
All my br gone.. sooo fast cos i bet 2

Sad to the max.. and take mrt home.sleep thruout the journey..:(

acura888

Bro Yiyong well don't be sad. Just rember since we willing to gamble must willing to accept loses. I face the same fate but was up and then goes down. Bro Kia emphasize many time don't greed which we always failed. Some photo of those nice hits.

• IMG-20131130-WA0005.jpg
    IMG-20131130-WA0005.jpg
    170.4 KB · Views: 156
  • IMG-20131130-WA0012.jpg
    IMG-20131130-WA0012.jpg
    137.3 KB · Views: 188