• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Bro yiyong its slots player habit to hit a feature than give up but always different case...thats why feature are hard to trigger at times to make you gian gian:biggrin:

yiyong

Bro yiyong its slots player habit to hit a feature than give up but always different case...thats why feature are hard to trigger at times to make you gian gian:biggrin:

well the slot is sooo super lucky when i reaches 1.8k.. so no reason it wun trigger features...
i even bet 3... but am wrong.. :(

yiyong

Check smth here...
If my sands dollar now got 200plus..
Mean i can use it at adidas shop at marina bay.. as real money?

Sorry i a newbie here.. nv use b4...

hokkien

Check smth here...
If my sands dollar now got 200plus..
Mean i can use it at adidas shop at marina bay.. as real money?

Sorry i a newbie here.. nv use b4...
Bro I thought all these while only rws can use genting dollars to buy items outside casino...:biggrin:Maybe mbs can liao?:biggrin:

Kia0042

Bro I thought all these while only rws can use genting dollars to buy items outside casino...:biggrin:Maybe mbs can liao?:biggrin:

You can actually purchase items from participate/partner outlets. If the item costs $100 on the shelf, you will need to pay SD120 for it because MBS charges 20% administration charge. No admin charge if you spend at MBS outlets such as RISE, SkyPark, etc...
You can check your points, sand dollars, card benefits and participate outlets by logging in to Sands Rewards Club:
https://sandsrewardsclub.sg/Security/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=/Main/Home.aspx

I used to spend my Sands dollars on Hotel stays, Imperial Treasure and wines when there wasn't many partner outlets, but nowadays I prefer to purchase gold bar from Brilliant Rose and shirts from Hugo and Brooks Brothers.
Adidas is one of their partner outlets and you certainly can purchase shoes and shirts from their stores.

yiyong

You can actually purchase items from participate/partner outlets. If the item costs $100 on the shelf, you will need to pay SD120 for it because MBS charges 20% administration charge. No admin charge if you spend at MBS outlets such as RISE, SkyPark, etc...
You can check your points, sand dollars, card benefits and participate outlets by logging in to Sands Rewards Club:
https://sandsrewardsclub.sg/Security/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=/Main/Home.aspx

I used to spend my Sands dollars on Hotel stays, Imperial Treasure and wines when there wasn't many partner outlets, but nowadays I prefer to purchase gold bar from Brilliant Rose and shirts from Hugo and Brooks Brothers.
Adidas is one of their partner outlets and you certainly can purchase shoes and shirts from their stores.

Thanks.. i will use them during next week visit..
Ppl told me the sd will expire 1..

chivasaurora

Heya all..

My genting trip was full of ups and downs! Haha.. left last sunday morning via airasia reach 830 at lcct. Luckily made it in time to catch the 900am Aerobus to Genting. Reached genting at ard 11am. Super cold there.

Placed my luggage at the bag deposit. And str8away head to first world casino to get my membership card renewed. And str8away played Queen Of the Wild WMS machine.. which is my most favourite machine! Lol.. lots of ups and downs but when its up, its really up.. for three days, that has been the sole machine that i played.. didnt even go the main genting casino to try out the other g+ deluxe machines.. tried some awesome reels wms but those were really tough but got potential.. overall a really pleasant trip.. garned 500 genting pts for the whole trip.. lost around 2k sing.. but played till shiok..

Anyway, ive just redeemed for 3 nights at Maxims Genting from 16th to 19th dec.. have never stayed in other hotels in Genting other than First World.. anyone got any reviews for Maxims? Got a premier room.. :smile:

Anyway will definitely be sticking to my Queen Of The Wild machine the next time im there.. and will take time to visit the main casino as well..

hokkien

Heya all..

My genting trip was full of ups and downs! Haha.. left last sunday morning via airasia reach 830 at lcct. Luckily made it in time to catch the 900am Aerobus to Genting. Reached genting at ard 11am. Super cold there.

Placed my luggage at the bag deposit. And str8away head to first world casino to get my membership card renewed. And str8away played Queen Of the Wild WMS machine.. which is my most favourite machine! Lol.. lots of ups and downs but when its up, its really up.. for three days, that has been the sole machine that i played.. didnt even go the main genting casino to try out the other g+ deluxe machines.. tried some awesome reels wms but those were really tough but got potential.. overall a really pleasant trip.. garned 500 genting pts for the whole trip.. lost around 2k sing.. but played till shiok..

Anyway, ive just redeemed for 3 nights at Maxims Genting from 16th to 19th dec.. have never stayed in other hotels in Genting other than First World.. anyone got any reviews for Maxims? Got a premier room.. :smile:

Anyway will definitely be sticking to my Queen Of The Wild machine the next time im there.. and will take time to visit the main casino as well..

Welcome back bro....500 points if I am not wrong it can convert to cash:biggrin:Previously did that before:biggrin:I awesome burst tubes seems like very enak to play sial:biggrin:

alchemist

Heya all..

bro..
welcome back..
hopefully, transportation was a breeze ?

my last trip..play "awesome burst" at First World Pavallion..

hit once...got 100 "free spins"..
thought ho say liao..!
but unfortunately, 'awesome burst" never come..
100 free spins..only pays about 2500 credits..!
(disappointed !!!!!!!)

you should try the old casino ..as there are more games there..(but abit more smokey)

alot more newer Azure machines...(like Aladdin; Genie..) ; games not available here..!

Maxim Hotel is the 2nd Best Hotel there..(last time called Highland Hotel..)
Best ..is Genting Grand..
3rd..is Resort Hotel..

Big room with Big TV..(got cable for sports..)
(100% better than First World..)

check in..also better and faster.
but must "sign in .. credit cards for Hotel deposit"
(they will return you back the credit cards slip upon check out..)

also..you get free coke, 4 X mineral water and fruits..(apple/orange)
(just take it and they will replace it FOC)

you also get "bathtub" if you decide to do "hot spring bath".. ..?"
haha..

i be driving up with my wife and sisters on 15th to 17th Dec..
(staying at Resort..( we got 2 free room comp.)

hokkien

I think bro chivasaurora peng liao la...spend 3 days on same slots queen of the wild even now he tidur also dream of queen of the wild:biggrin:

yiyong

Heya all..

mbs also got queen of the wild...
if go genting should go try 5d deluxe.. :biggrin:

pontoonkaki

Really !!! Genting have 5D deluxe !!!
Where ? In first world casino or Old casino ?I try it before when i went to Macau
on Oct-13,very SHIOK which is my favourite game.i will visit GH on 14~16 Dec.

highroller777

New promo at rws real rubbish; place your vouch into a box and wait till the lucky draw day and u must be PRESENT or you will not win; they think we so free waste precious holiday season to be there.

yiyong

Where ? In first world casino or Old casino ?I try it before when i went to Macau

Casino de genting..
If am not wrong.... i dun like go the starworld... cos troublesome with the card..

Btw.. am quite happy this yrs mbs bring in sooo many new titles....!
The mbs.. any1 notice the buffalo moon slots and this "toad with coin in mouth" slot?
I went sooo many times.. none see people ever play or even go near...
Should remove and put some new one...

acura888

Hi Guys, just curious if you guy has any believed like pantang or feng shui or something like this when you visit casino apart from bad mood? I experience 2 times when RWS changed the cashbox, before the change the machine payout well and after the change my goodness the machine only swallow!

Anyone experience similar situation?

hokkien

Wah bro sibei song sial you just came back from macau now going to genting soon:biggrin:

http://www.casinolistings.com/games/wms/free-glitz-slot-machine
http://www.casinolistings.com/games/aristocrat/free-zorro-slot-machine
Even online slots also hard to trigger feature:biggrin:
By the way any bros try this slots before?:biggrin:
http://www.casinolistings.com/games/wms/free-kiss-slot-machine

hokkien

Hi Guys, just curious if you guy has any believed like pantang or feng shui or something like this when you visit casino apart from bad mood? I experience 2 times when RWS changed the cashbox, before the change the machine payout well and after the change my goodness the machine only swallow!

Anyone experience similar situation?

Bro this I can comfirm with you,I face the same problem too.........after they took out the cash box etc......:biggrin:

chivasaurora

well, ive already self-excluded myself from the casinos here, so, genting is my only go-to place for Queen of the Wild and the other G+ deluxe machines :smile: and am not really a fan of Aristrocrat machines but will be giving it a try the next time i go there!

chivasaurora

Welcome back bro....500 points if I am not wrong it can convert to cash:biggrin:Previously did that before:biggrin:I awesome burst tubes seems like very enak to play sial:biggrin:

:smile: are ya sure can convert to cash?! or for slot play?! argh didnt know that! will enquire more the next time im there! can surely save me some bucks! and yea, it's exciting to see the huge wins on awesome reels.. but really need a huge bankroll to last till the huge win comes..