• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

acura888

JP1 at $49.9k and yet you can still find a seat! no sign of Chinese syndicate members chasing after the 49k?
Btw, I have heard that RWS has been fine for a money laundering case which is not published on CRA Enforcement Actions page. How true is it?

Hi Bro Kia, no i did not find any seat. I seat behind her on a slot that no one playing...not sure what slot is that but is the one facing the electronic games direction. The entire GR slots for 4-5 hours no seat at all LOL. Some player play until like so sian already but not willing to give up.

I only see 1 PRC lady but the rest is all auntie and uncle le.

highroller777

JP1 at $49.9k and yet you can still find a seat! no sign of Chinese syndicate members chasing after the 49k?
Btw, I have heard that RWS has been fine for a money laundering case which is not published on CRA Enforcement Actions page. How true is it?

As many seasoned slotters esp bro kia advised us "don't chase JPs" and I would add, play according to your budget, enjoy the play and you'll be quite safe and happy, if any JP drop to you, that's a big bonus. Chasing JPs big and small is designed to kill many pple as there's only ONE winner and the rest would have plonked in A LOT.

Kia0042

Ok ok bro kia,shh...mai kong liao:biggrin:

Whenever I mentioned the word Wxxxing, it cursed me to lose on the following trip :confused:, in order to lift the curse, I have to say LOST :rolleyes: and in fact I really lost all my BR this morning within 2 hours to a stupid machine - IGT Diamond Queen! A game that I don't quite like and spun over 1000 spins with no bonus. I wonder since when I have such a great patience, I am impressed with myself!!

hokkien

Whenever I mentioned the word Wxxxing, it cursed me to lose on the following trip :confused:, in order to lift the curse, I have to say LOST :rolleyes: and in fact I really lost all my BR this morning within 2 hours to a stupid machine - IGT Diamond Queen! A game that I don't quite like and spun over 1000 spins with no bonus. I wonder since when I have such a great patience, I am impressed with myself!!

Bro diamond queen feature can have 3 middle reels wild it can be huge payout if you max bet:biggrin:

yiyong

Bro diamond queen feature can have 3 middle reels wild it can be huge payout if you max bet:biggrin:

I think he know abt it...
I ever witness 1 aunty.. at the 3rd spin.. 3 row of wilds
She manage to get 1 extra spin on tat 3rd spin...

And 3 row of wilds stay and respin another time for her..
I see her face.. turn shiok :cool:

Mindless

This game is very hard to kana feature. Moreover only 3 free games unless retrigger. The most "Gek Sim" is when never kana any Full House, even though 3 columns of wild.... I play until scared.

Today, I was at Hollywood. Managed to up $3K. Get overly exited and went to 2c and max bet all the way. Returned all winning and lost. Then I hit a good machine whcih retriggered thrice and I am back to my $3K win again. Then backside itcy, I moved to ID to continue max bet chasing JP2 and 3. Alamak, I returned $2K and met a super "Xia Lan" uncle who starred at me for touching his chair. He rocked his chair real hard and starred at me. I gave him a blank look but inside me, i cursed that he will not get any feature.......But just when I cursed, he hit a feature. So I changed my curse to no payment. I think he is old liao and tired of living. In fact he should thank me that I touched his chair and he hit the features 2 times. WTF.......

Anyway, many people turned up this evening eyeing JP2 which is capped at $3K and when I left, it was $2.5K. Should drop anytime.

I left the place with $1K winning...... Mixed feeling. Well better than losing, but a bit lament over the initial $3K win which I had my second chance.....Also I no mood liao having to curse at someone.....Shit.

hokkien

Bro mindless after the uncle incident better stop playing liao becoz mood sure change.After all you still win 1k ok liao la:biggrin:

hokkien

Bro her face turn shiok you never ask her for contacts?:biggrin:

Kia0042

Alamak, I returned $2K and met a super "Xia Lan" uncle who starred at me for touching his chair. He rocked his chair real hard and starred at me. I gave him a blank look but inside me, i cursed that he will not get any feature.......But just when I cursed, he hit a feature. So I changed my curse to no payment. I think he is old liao and tired of living. In fact he should thank me that I touched his chair and he hit the features 2 times. WTF.......

When you are running in a good luck mode and someone touches your chair, all your good luck will be gone. The other way round, if you are running bad luck and someone accidentally touches your chair, your bad luck will soon disappear.

hokkien

When you play slots how often people bump on your chair or those aunties super big handbags brush on your shouders?:biggrin:

yiyong

Mbs alot of funny character...
I was playing hiv.. at AM timing..
1 guy walk pass and stay and stand and look behind me...
After awhile... he ji tao pull the chair beside me sat down and watch me played..!!
Make me feel un easy..

Like shiok like tat... w/o knewing my face already turn chao ta...

===

My bro chips drop on the floor.. later go report to security..
They cctv and track.. see some1 really go pick..
Later they go trace and catch the burger.. and force to return the chip
Back to my kor... well done Mbs..

Not only tat they later ban the guy from entering mbs..

acura888

Bro if end of the day you win than its fine but if lose ...in
side your heart sure curse:biggrin:

True Bro Hokkien and today at RWS it happen again but at the end of the day it was a fruitful trip. I started at ID playing 5D 2c at 450cr and hit a features between 10-15 spins. Picked 13 FS but the payout was not good about 30k cr considering betting at 450cr so decided to cashout at $500. Went to FFF and lost $200. Sian I walk to MM to play 5K 5c with feeding only $50 playing at 60cr,I hit a feature and pick 15 FS and re-triggered. 2nd option selected 13 FS and only get a full Acex8 and some other combination that total payout 12k cr so roundup the cr to 10k and cashout another $500. Was already thinking to run but is only about 2 hours and I play on a few more machine and return $200 and told myself I should run now or I will never make it. On the way out itchy went to play at DW and lose another $100 and by then I very strict to myself to walk out with the $700 winning.

Funny thing is I bet at 450cr I win $500 and I play 60cr also $500. This happen a few times and last week as well and this week the same. Maybe I fated not to bet big LOL but still happy that both weekend I managed to walkout with $600-$700 winning and BR 1K maintain untouched:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:.

yiyong

Bro acura now I know why lots of player bet 60 credit:biggrin:Max bet very siong,if no trigger feature how?:biggrin:

Sometime max bet come features...
But no dragon show up... :o

Btw.. the mbs rewards login
The page put upgraded..
Quite long already.. cannot check my sands dollar and points..
Any1 experiencing this?

yiyong

[video=youtube;PXio8_b44cg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXio8_b44cg[/video]
wonder 4 5 dragon deluxe...
will MBS get this slot in future?? :o

acura888

Sometime max bet come features...
But no dragon show up... :o

Btw.. the mbs rewards login
The page put upgraded..
Quite long already.. cannot check my sands dollar and points..
Any1 experiencing this?

Yes i got the same error when i login.

highroller777

do u have to play max or high bets like >150cr to get progressive for games like FFF or GR. heard one guy played 60cr got the JP2 at FFF.