• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore will fold up if..........LKY

Kinana

Re: "Enormous" problems if Singaporeans don't procreate: Lee Kuan Yew now talk cock

For some to be slaves for life would not be too far-fetch.

My kids are Singapore citizens. They are kings and queen.
Too bad you see yourself a slave. You will therefore behave like a slave even when you are not one.

Kohliantye

To Old Fart,

Please spare us the usual crap from you.. Can you please just go and die faster can or not???

Omigosh, please don't say such a thing....lahhh

He should be allowed a COE (Certificate of Existence) till 2016 and from then on-wards Nature will take it course.

Please allow him to be around.....till then

Kohliantye

:eek:

If that is the case, Singapore will become a nation of inbred pinkies, trying to live in their Oxley Rises with roadblocks and mini LKYs.

inbreeding-1.jpg

This guy has a problem, he is just an MP now, but still live in a state palace which he claims he paid for it. (Public purse paying for all the security arrangement) :oIo:

He should just fade off and allow Singaporeans to determine their own future.

Remember, the day when Indira Gandhi, the Goddess of Urineland was charged in Court for corruption over the abuse of use of state property - like helicopters etc...

Our CPIB should start working on the case now for there may be demands for it in the coming future..

i wake up this morning with a damned headache. singapore going soon....damned headache ....enormous problems with no solutions.walau!!!...headache gets worse the more i read...damned headache. enormous problems!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: "Enormous" problems if Singaporeans don't procreate: Lee Kuan Yew now talk cock

My kids are Singapore citizens. They are kings and queen.
Too bad you see yourself a slave. You will therefore behave like a slave even when you are not one.

I am sorry, I am not aware that you can call physically and mentally abused children like yours Kings and Queens.

soikee

Every year this Old bastard will talk cock about low birth rates to make Sporeans worry for nothin..

This Lau Cheebye loves putting unneccesary fear into the hearts and minds of Sporeans..

Babies or no babies, these MIW scums will still bring in the FTs.. They'll just continue using this lame excuse of low birth rates to bring in more ill bred Foreigners into our already crammed island..

What right has this lao chee bye got to talk about procreation? Wasn't this lao chee bye the one who sinfully implemented the stop at two policy in the 70's?

Lao yeow siew boh bor see!

Kinana

I am sorry, I am not aware that you can call physically and mentally abused children like yours Kings and Queens.

You have been mentally ad sexually abused as a child?

ChaoPappyPoodle

Anyone who takes LKYs words at face value either needs to be incarcerated or sold off to China as slave labour.

The old bastard tells more lies than the truth. If the HDB and the GLCs did not and do not profit extensively from property values in Singapore, we would easily have two to three times as many younger Singaporeans within our fold. The HDB and GLCs create huge burdens on familial aspirations among Singaporeans by hampering them with huge mortgages for their homes.

LKY is only good as a policeman he knows very little about creating economic wealth and building a nation. His biggest weapon isn't his knowledge but the way he controls almost all aspects of society and the economy.

bro,
can change the driver? :smile::smile::smile:
u got bus driving licence? ... u can kick dat burger out from his seat n take over his place ... :eek:

can change buzz oso ... :o

ForFun

i wake up this morning with a damned headache. singapore going soon....damned headache ....enormous problems with no solutions.walau!!!...headache gets worse the more i read...damned headache. enormous problems!!!!!!!!!!!!

Uncle, there is solution. It's whether they have the POLITICAL WILL to do the necessaries. Read through the posts by the many forummers here and you can see the reasons why babies are not being produced fast enough. Singapore is lucky enough to have the financial reserves to do it if they want to. Only in singapore, we have to pay through our noses just to watch world cup.. just an example of the situation here. To bring up children? It costs an arm and a leg. When will they start to have some common senses in running this country?

gatehousethetinkertailor

Have the MIW ever really thought through how unerotic trying to make baby in a pigeonhole really is and coupled with the local overpowering lack of homegrown beauty, how much harder it has become?

Perhaps the real hope does lie in the PRC mei meis or Viet chia bohs because at least the local braders want to penetrate them regularly.

Standing in front of a block of HDB flats delivering the National Day message is but an obvious poke in the eye - would be interested to know how many of the current MIW cohorts have actually been bown into HDB flats and lived their entire lives there before being empowered to obviously move out.

kingrant

This Old Fart is either still in denial or his lackeys have not updated and corrected him that it is the fucking new Indians swarming our IT sector, Changi South data centres and banks. What did he mean by immigrants who are WP holders here to build our flats and infrastructure? Does he not know by now that Banglas do not go on the internet and call us dogs? Or tell us we're too stupid and lazy so they have to come and do our jobs for us? or we needed them to replace us? They are also not PRC bus drivers. Obviously Old fart has found new subservient fairer Indians who think they are too clever by half. Now these fairer Indians are the pernicious lot who is likely to settle the ethos and agenda for us. They forgot that they are but minority race yet they want to act superior here. All with the blessings of this incompetent govt.

can change buzz oso ... :o

this special bus license is given by the passengers, so far already 4 in 10 don't like this driver, in due time :smile::smile::smile:
meanwhile, me no license, don't want to drive bus also :p:p:p

Today's Sunday Times headlines is "Get Married, Have Babies".

This is the way, this is the best way, the right way, do it this way, or we will be in trouble or we will be finished, blah blah blah......... :rolleyes:

enterprise2

So it's really 2 big challenges. First one to get Sinkies to get hitched. Only then 2nd challenge applies ...make carbon copies of themselves. As already mentioned ..easier said then done. Def more difficult than building T4 or starting some dumb casino project.

Get married and have children?

LKY, this is my message to you. From George Clooney.

[video=youtube;vEDyFvKFcoQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vEDyFvKFcoQ[/video]

Here's another clip which summarizes it so succinctly.
This time from Clint Eastwood.

[video=youtube;pBSj3DUI2to]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pBSj3DUI2to[/video]

Agoraphobic

......................................................................................................................................................................................

singaporeans where are thou???

Ex-Singaporeans. In Canada, Oz, Kiwiland, USA, UK, Thailand........

What the pappies are doing now is reframing the FT 'problem' by pushing the blame onto low fertility.

"See, you peasants aren't making enough babies, that's why we have no choice but to import the foreigners.". This one single move absolves themselves of any wrongdoing, they had no choice but to reluctantly throw open the floodgates for the 'greater good' of Singapore. It's a deceitful distraction.

Just remember: the pappies will most likely not close the floodgates even when you have produced babies well above the replacement rate. Don't expect them to honour their part of the bargain.

You can expect more bullshitting during the National Day Rally speech. Papa Lee set the agenda, now the son will follow up and elaborate.