• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY is wheelchair bound liao..sad..

ilovesingapore

In the superstitious feudal past, overt signs of “compassion” are thought to be needed
To buy one’s place in heaven and avoid the fires of hell that might otherwise await
This Smelly Old Fart has done many bad things like cooking up Markist conspiracies
In the eyes of the people his greatest sin is forcibly locking up their hard earned savings

when you have done no evil
when your heart is as pure as gold
when your mind is free of defilements
there is nothing to fear
despite death is so very near
there is peace and equanimity
those who curse and hate you
are your true enemy.....

ilovesingapore

Please lah! on a wheel chair is on a wheel chair....curses will bounce back on you..soon you will be lying flat!

a wheelchair is a wheelchair of course lah
but to say you are wheelchair bound is erroneous lah
just because you sit on a wheel chair does not mean that you are wheelchair bound...

you sure it's LKY feeding the fish? from the picture, me only noticed the lady in black performing the charitable act :o:o:o

i think the Old Fark mentally gone liao lor.......now he look damn blur.........and mouth open and close like goldfish.......

i think he look at the fishes and don't even know what he's looking at...........:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ilovesingapore

This is a good sign!
Too weak to throw bread crumbs at fish
Implies definitely wheelchair BOUND
And not just sitting on one!

do not speak evil of others:

If one some evil does
then do it not again and again.
Do not wish for it anew
for evil grows to dukkha.

ilovesingapore

LOL, it's a wheelchair, not a chair.

I'm amazed that the PAP would employ cock-eyed shills such as you.

Better go see the eye doctor or an optician.... you could be turning blind... as blind as your support for the PAP. :cool:

please lah laksaboy
don't disrupt the thread with your adversarial post ok
i pass this one....

a wheelchair is still a chair....sitting on a wheelchair does not mean that you are wheelchair bond..

when we go to the AE, we are given a wheelchair ....this does not mean that we are wheelchair bound...

songsongjurong

a sedan chair is more fitting for our elder stateman...but not the one deployed by Ms Saw..ex-MRT CE0

sedan_chair_the_most_popular_vehicle_in_ancient_chinaab720ad18bb4d80eee77.jpg

ilovesingapore

making fun of people is disrespectful
and it creates bad karma....

As long as evil ripens not
even the evil one goodness knows,
but when the evil ripens
then the person evil knows.

RODYK

In the superstitious feudal past, overt signs of “compassion” are thought to be needed
To buy one’s place in heaven and avoid the fires of hell that might otherwise await
This Smelly Old Fart has done many bad things like cooking up Markist conspiracies
In the eyes of the people his greatest sin is forcibly locking up their hard earned savings
y u bother? U Singaporean ah!
when you go jail?

ilovesingapore

probably, wheelchair with built in potty in the seat.

i love singapore more and more, hehehheheeeeeee................

laugh some more lah.....more evil ....more karma...more tragedies...

Think lightly not of evil,
‘It will not come to me’,
for by the falling of water drops
a water jar is filled.
The fool with evil fills himself,
he soaks up little by little.

bakkuttay

laugh some more lah.....more evil ....more karma...more tragedies...

Think lightly not of evil,
‘It will not come to me’,
for by the falling of water drops
a water jar is filled.
The fool with evil fills himself,
he soaks up little by little.

Hahahahah, i love singapore be tighten with a spanner. Enjoy enjoy

RODYK

He does have his credits. Singapore was a better place when he is actively involved.

Agree.LKY change Singapore to a developed country
;.better than neighboring country leader.
He has his credits for Singapore success esp in south east Asia countries.we r top
But his son LHL destroyed everything.
worse than GOH era.
Singapore is surely going downhill.
just imagine 20 years from now.
Singapore is screwed by LHL.