• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KFC staff wanna whack customer !!! GUESS WHICH RACE ???

Re: Chinese Just Have No Balls In General

As long as Chinese, regardless if you're majority (Singapore) or minority (Malaysia), you're expected to be tolerant.

The Malays will feel that they are the under-dog and taken advantages of no matter where they are.

This is totally unreasonable behavior and should not be tolerated.

Doubblur

Let uncle me explain to you all from uncle experience. It's not about majority or minority in population. It's about economic power. The race with more economic power will always get accused of racism when things go wrong by the race with less economic power. It doesn't matter who in majority or minority.

Kohliantye

Re: KFC staffs wanna whack customer woh !!! GUESS WHICH RACE ???

Their tone and mannerism can drive you mad, not to mention their kids running around with no supervision..

Bro Scroobal, mentioning about their tone and mannerism may I add that I don't know what the f@@k they are talking.

Their English is so bad, pronounciation so horrible, body language so despicable.

How can our poor cashiers and counter staff comprehend them.

Was it true that India was ruled by the Brits for 350 years?

What has this blokes learnt all the while?

Their kids are rotten brats and utterly impolite.

They proudly call themselves GLOBAL INDIANS

Stinking blokes from the filthiest country in the world.

Born, bred and raised among cow-dung, urine and shit.

KNNBCCB

Must avoid Kentucky Fight Club in mudland...

Duno whay they gonna put in your pork .. i mean chicken..lol...

[video=youtube;Askf3ADKUWE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Askf3ADKUWE&feature=related[/video]

Duno whay they gonna put in your pork .. i mean chicken..lol ...
kay-eff-see shud pull out of msia immediately totally so as 2 teach dose burgers a lesson ...

oi! ... u use dat botak's avatar ... me tot dat botak posting again ...

Duno whay they gonna put in your pork .. i mean chicken..lol...

[video=youtube;Askf3ADKUWE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Askf3ADKUWE&feature=related[/video]

My fondest memories were of a KFC joint in Johor Bahru.

Back in the mid-1990s, my school went for an excursion to JB for shopping and Kukup for seafood.

We ate at a KFC restaurant in JB. The chicken pieces were big, tender and juicy, battered really well. Totally unlike Singapore's.
The whipped potato was fresh and good too. In SG, the whipped potato was too oily and had an inconsistent, chunky texture.

KNNBCCB

My fondest memories were of a KFC joint in Johor Bahru.

Back in the mid-1990s, my school went for an excursion to JB for shopping and Kukup for seafood.

We ate at a KFC restaurant in JB. The chicken pieces were big, tender and juicy, battered really well.

Now the pork... i mean... chicken in KFC JB really cannot make it...

Chicken like kena accident by the road side...

kay-eff-see shud pull out of msia immediately totally so as 2 teach dose burgers a lesson ...

oi! ... u use dat botak's avatar ... me tot dat botak posting again ...

Haha... where is tat botak ? :biggrin: you miss his hair ?

Re: KFC staffs wanna whack customer woh !!! GUESS WHICH RACE ???

Their English is so bad, pronounciation so horrible, body language so despicable.

How can our poor cashiers and counter staff comprehend them.

Was it true that India was ruled by the Brits for 350 years?

What has this blokes learnt all the while?

Their kids are rotten brats and utterly impolite.

They proudly call themselves GLOBAL INDIANS

Stinking blokes from the filthiest country in the world.

Born, bred and raised among cow-dung, urine and shit.

I Fully Agree With You..!!! They should not be called '' Global Indians''.. Global Pariahs is a much better name for them.. Sorry Hor.. I not racist.. I just don't like Ah Nehs..

Nasi Lemak

SO...it is the mats who started provoking by saying BABI !!!

[video=youtube;e6Nx3FkhbaY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6Nx3FkhbaY[/video]

Nasi Lemak

KUALA LUMPUR: All he wanted was fried chicken for dinner, but Danny Ng, 26, got a zinger in the face instead.

After being punched and threatened by Shah Alam KFC workers on Feb 6, Ng told reporters that he would not visit another of the fast-food chain’s outlets for a long time.

“I won’t go back to KFC, not for a long time, I’m mentally distressed,” he said at a press conference at Segambut MP (DAP) Lim Lip Eng’s office.

Ng’s hot and spicy ordeal began at 10.15pm on Feb 6 at the i-City KFC outlet.

He was there, along with his wife (who only wanted to be known as Mrs Ng, 28) and his sister, Connie Ng, 25, to redeem four KFC vouchers worth RM132 that they had bought before Chinese New Year.

According to the trio, these vouchers could only be redeemed at the i-City outlet, and would expire on the 7th.

Translating on behalf of Danny Ng, DAP lawyer Eric Tan said: “There was a long queue, and there were a lot of people waiting, so (we) decided to wait for half an hour.”

“But after 45 minutes, some customers found out that there was not enough chicken.”

Danny Ng claimed that this caused a stir among the patrons there, especially after KFC staff purportedly told them after five minutes that there were no chicken left.

‘Mahu apa lagi’

Some of the kitchen staff, according to Danny Ng, also allegedly said: “Sudah habis mahu apa lagi? (There is no more chicken, what more do you want)?”

The staff’s working behaviour further irked Danny Ng, and he claimed that they were not “working very hard”.

“They were playing with each other,” Tan said on behalf of the Mandarin-speaking Danny Ng. “They should have informed (us) if the chicken was finished… and not provoke the customers.”

Danny Ng, it seemed, then strode up to the counter in frustration and promptly told the staff there in a loud voice: “Sini ialah KFC, macam mana servis itu, saya mahu cari manager, saya mahu complain (Where’s the service at this KFC? Get me the manager, I want to make a complaint)!”

He, however, denied making any rude or racist remarks at the staff present.

It was at this point that Mrs Ng claimed that she saw the workers brandishing “steel bars” from inside the kitchen. Fearing for her husband’s life, she dragged him out of the outlet.

But it was not enough for Danny Ng, who went back into the KFC with a handphone, intending to take pictures of the aggressive staff.

Seeing him re-enter the outlet, the KFC kitchen staff stormed out from behind the counter and confronted Danny Ng threateningly.

It was at this point that one of the workers suddenly punched him in the face, grabbed him around the neck and kicked him.

The attack was filmed as part of a 28-second video, which was circulated across the Internet, sparking a massive uproar over the fast-food chain’s “fowl” service.

Police report

Danny Ng further claimed that one of the staff there told him to quickly leave the KFC outlet, as the kitchen workers had called for their friends to come, presumably to beat him up.

Following the release of the video on the Internet, Danny Ng was later approached by DAP officials.

He would later make a police report, and undergo a checkup at the Universiti Hospital.

It was at the hospital that an investigating police officer known as Inspector Azizan advised Danny Ng not to contact any political parties over the matter.

Allegedly Azizan’s call was to downplay the matter, with him saying: “We are 1Malaysia.”

Speaking to the press, Tan said that Ng and his family would later meet with the police and KFC managers to try and settle the matter amicably.

Nevertheless, he said that although the matter was a “minor offence”, public perception of KFC would be hit hard.

“KFC (has a) high expectation (as) fast-food sellers. It was very clear that… (the staff) did not take steps in informing the customers.”

“The staff… were not in a very good condition… they were very grouchy,” Tan said.

According to Tan, KFC would run the risk of being “punished” by its customers if it did not settle the matter amicably.

In a related matter, Lim advised netizens, especially Facebook users, not to play up racial sentiments over the matter, as they were not present during the attack.

... According to Tan, KFC would run the risk of being “punished” by its customers if it did not settle the matter amicably ...
me strongly urge kfc 2 take back ze franchise from msia ... if not, shud punish msia kfc severely from top down ... all of dose burgers shud b sacked! (chicken or otherwise) ...

want 2 gif ppl vouchers wif deadline, but dun provide sufficient chickens ... dat was worstest planning ...

ze branch manager was no where 2 b found ... staff were inappropriately trained ... operations sucks big time! ...

name of kfc has gone down ze drain in ze hands of tis bunch of idiots! ...

theblackhole

stress...stress.....and more stress....anyone would have burst and go berserk!!!!

good-bye kfc!!! tunkul sampai tua lah...kfc tak boleh lah!!!!...akan mati datang sekali...

sama sama pun ...mana pun ada macham orang2 lah...kfc akan mati datang lah....

theblackhole

sometimes, you must know when NOT to confront, when NOT to stand firm, when NOT to complain...

you must know when NOT to entre or worse still even RE-ENTER a devil's den...

to re-enter a devil's den is to court death!

credit must also be given to some of the kfc staff for trying to stop the situation from running riot! these guys are working like shit and damned stressed ...and then you come a customer who wants to complain to the manager and to the company....that's the trigger lah.....

then some more RE-ENTER TO TAKE PHOTOS AND PARTICULARS.....inviting troubles, and even death....

luckily nothing really serious happen.....otherwise , more problems for everyone!!!

sometimes, you must know when NOT to confront, when NOT to stand firm, when NOT to complain...

you must know when NOT to entre or worse still even RE-ENTER a devil's den...

to re-enter a devil's den is to court death!

credit must also be given to some of the kfc staff for trying to stop the situation from running riot! these guys are working like shit and damned stressed ...and then you come a customer who wants to complain to the manager and to the company....that's the trigger lah.....

then some more RE-ENTER TO TAKE PHOTOS AND PARTICULARS.....inviting troubles, and even death....

luckily nothing really serious happen.....otherwise , more problems for everyone!!!

If it was a malay customer that complained like that to the chinese staff of a kfc outlet and the chinese attacked him somehow NOBODY will side the chinese. I don't think you would write the above if the staff that attacked were chinese and the victim was a malay.

I have seen too much of such biasness around. If a group of chinese started attacking a malay the chinese are cowards. If a group of malays attack a chinese again it's the chinese fault and he provoked them.

theblackhole

If it was a malay customer that complained like that to the chinese staff of a kfc outlet and the chinese attacked him somehow NOBODY will side the chinese. I don't think you would write the above if the staff that attacked were chinese and the victim was a malay.

I have seen too much of such biasness around. If a group of chinese started attacking a malay the chinese are cowards. If a group of malays attack a chinese again it's the chinese fault and he provoked them.

hello bro, me no racist okay. me lived through riots and seen them all. race is a touchy thing. a killer instinct. the customer should read the situation well....big crowds, long queues,all piqued and all angry....and then the kitchen ran out of chicken...all the workers worked like shit...all ready to burst...then came a customer ( whatever race ) who wanted to know why and wanted to complain - fair enough.

but after the ruckus, RETURNED AND RE-ENTERED to take photos and to take the names of the staff....that's the spark! that was a very dangerous thing to do....the staff were already very angry and very frustrated - all ready to hamtum and then YOU RE-ENTER!!! Just inviting troubles in my opinion....

In this situation, the customer should leave the place and then lodge a complaint when he is out of danger zone. not right meh?

hello bro, me no racist okay. me lived through riots and seen them all. race is a touchy thing. a killer instinct. the customer should read the situation well....big crowds, long queues,all piqued and all angry....and then the kitchen ran out of chicken...all the workers worked like shit...all ready to burst...then came a customer ( whatever race ) who wanted to know why and wanted to complain - fair enough.

but after the ruckus, RETURNED AND RE-ENTERED to take photos and to take the names of the staff....that's the spark! that was a very dangerous thing to do....the staff were already very angry and very frustrated - all ready to hamtum and then YOU RE-ENTER!!! Just inviting troubles in my opinion....

In this situation, the customer should leave the place and then lodge a complaint when he is out of danger zone. not right meh?

Yes race is a touchy situation but we still need to look at things objectively instead of always having the chinese bend over backwards and get blamed in every instance.

I'm just curious if the situation was exactly the same BUT the races were reversed which means that the staff were chinese and the customer was a malay and he behaved like the chinese victim would YOU still side the staff? I just want to know.

As a MY Cheena, furthermore from KL, this Danny zai not very Seng Mok and it's over a few piece of KFC chicken not chicks.

Should come to Sinkeeland as a FT, confirm will not kena wallap.

theblackhole

Yes race is a touchy situation but we still need to look at things objectively instead of always having the chinese bend over backwards and get blamed in every instance.

I'm just curious if the situation was exactly the same BUT the races were reversed which means that the staff were chinese and the customer was a malay and he behaved like the chinese victim would YOU still side the staff? I just want to know.

I'm not considering any race here. It's an hypothetical situation you've painted for me - if the staff were Chinese, would I side the staff. I don't know.It depends on what actually happened.

You know very well what would happen if the victim is a Malay.You know in your heart what will happen. The venue would have been destroyed in no time.You know it and I'm sure you would also realised the danger of provoking " race" in such a situation. I don't see any racism being played here except for the word " BAbi" being uttered by the staff. The word can hurt both the Chinese and the Malays and also we have to consider the context when the word is used. The staff were very up-tight and I believe they were rushing through to meet the demands and the over-subscribed order. They were already on edge....

And then a customer came and wanted to complain....that is the last straw that breaks the camel's back.

It does not really matter whether the staff are Chinese, Malays or Indians or for that matter Ang Mohs or Europeans or even China Nationals. I would not be surprised if the staff of any other race ,if sufficiently provoked, would resort to mindless violence. We have seen it HERE in Singapore where a Chinese cook stabbed and killed his fellow worker in cold blood !!!

I don't think RACE play any part here. It's simply human weakness. Some of the Malay staff were trying to avoid any clashes and they were trying to stop the exchanges. So NOT ALL of them were bent to hamtum the customer.

No race lah Bro....You know as well as I do if I want to twist the story and put racism into the discussion, it will be biased....The fact that the whole episode has been politicised is really bad - and potentially dangerous too. Hope the situation calm down and settle with a hand-shake.

Right or wrong does not depend on race, I believe. You agree?

theblackhole

As a MY Cheena, furthermore from KL, this Danny zai not very Seng Mok and it's over a few piece of KFC chicken not chicks.

Should come to Sinkeeland as a FT, confirm will not kena wallap.

From what I had gathered from the clip and the press conference, this Danny was playing with fire. He was with his wife and with another lady. He was actually putting all their lives in grave danger when the situation got worse. The initial exchanges when the word "BABI" was uttered should alert him that danger was imminent. He and his lady friends should just walk out of the KFC and then lodge a complaint when he was safely out of danger.

But he chose to stay and continue to complain. After being escorted out, he RE-ENTERED. That was a grave mistake!!! He was inviting danger, if not death!!!