• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BreadTalk HR Manager tells Sinkies to Fxxx Off !

Watchman

Re: BreadTalk only hires Malaysians?

On BreadTalk's policy on hiring, the spokesman said the company has always "employed workers based on merit and qualifications of each candidate".

=> Why should Sporns be serving NS + reserve service if they are not given priority to begin with? What are they defending??? And now, they are even being treated as DIRT CLASS CITIZENS under the auspices of 1 TRAITOR Familee? How long more can Sporns stomach this without calling for blood and bringing the FAPee DOGS to JUSTICE?

No lah the party mention it's based on merit .
The open door policy ensures that Foreign talents
and locals are placed on a same level playing field .

Employment is based on merit and not by nationality status

Char_Azn

I know for a fact that Breadtalk doesnt only hire MYsian coz I saw at least 1 PRC working at the Tiong Bahru Branch a few months back.

Whether hire Malaysians or PRCs or even locals, BreadTalk is overpriced conjob fad and crap that only stupid Singaporeans would pay for.

With such a stupid market demand out there, labour supply is least of the problem.

Char_Azn

Whether hire Malaysians or PRCs or even locals, BreadTalk is overpriced conjob fad and crap that only stupid Singaporeans would pay for.

With such a stupid market demand out there, labour supply is least of the problem.

If that's your take on Breadtalk then Malaysians are pretty stupid too. I've heard a number of my colleagues talking about it although none of them realize its from SG

ozeman

why don't you do that first? after all you are one gung ho sinkie!

like it or not you were born sinkie, and would surely die sinkie!

i know it is a big disappointment to you but you will never be thai, no matter how much you try! he he..........

ok for sinkies.. i got a tip, why not gather a few of you. to throw some blood at their shop.

or stand there with a banner saying boycott breadtalk who hire foreigners only.

Let's see some interesting outcome or ball-less no outcome..

This is your chance to show that you got balls, if not the FT will think that sinkies are cowards and can be bully, so how?

Queen Seok Duk

i would advise most people to get out of sinkieland, this should be the 1st choice.

The above suggestion is only for those who are too balless to get out and only kpkb here. since they cannot get out, then fight all the way.

but even for that they are too balless, then good luck to them. it just makes me feel happier that i have long stay away from them, it is also prove that i did the right thing by staying away from them.

You are in Thailand. Are you still holding a Singapore Passport ?

Logisex

Just don't buy loti from them lah...........machiam they are the only loti shop around

Anyway they loti very ordinary wat, they just make it into fancy shapes and give them fancy names. You can buy those loti with the same toppings/fillings at any neighbourhood bakery and probably cheaper somemore.........

If that's your take on Breadtalk then Malaysians are pretty stupid too. I've heard a number of my colleagues talking about it although none of them realize its from SG

Of course. Malaysian work permits in Singapore are permitted to wonder what's it all about? When they got their blue IC, they become PR - permanently retarded. Any who converted to pink IC is just stuck here awaiting to handover back the pink IC to police of course, in exchange for a death certificate and cremation permit.

Those not retarded enough, use the pink IC to get a red passport. Then go other better countries without too many visa restrictions. Get a better life and when not required anymore, send the pink IC and red passport back to Singapore government by post.

Tony, how far have you progressed in Thailand ? Are you still carrying a Singapore Passport ?

that CB kia tonychat is 'working' as a pimp, living off the earnings of his ladyboy prostitute wife. but by his own definition, he is an entrepreneur who has made it lah.:biggrin:

yellow_people

ok for sinkies.. i got a tip, why not gather a few of you. to throw some blood at their shop.

or stand there with a banner saying boycott breadtalk who hire foreigners only.

Let's see some interesting outcome or ball-less no outcome..

This is your chance to show that you got balls, if not the FT will think that sinkies are cowards and can be bully, so how?

Have been passing by BreadTalk outlets at Paragon and Novena this past week. Its business as usual. The Ah Bengs and Ah Lians are busy queuing up while the FT manned cash registers keep ringing. Some boycott. Not even a whimper. Such shame.

The 75% would rather moan and groan like useless imbeciles on an internet forum. Why else would BreadTalk tell the Ah Beng to fuck-off point blank? They only hire "their own kind" and for good reason too. Karma is a such a bitch.

Anyway BreadTalk and Din Tai Fong's kitchens with their glass panels are visible to anyone who is willing to stand and watch. The work rate of these FTs is truly amazing. They don't stand around and idle or "take cover". No wonder nobody wants to hire the good-for-nothing-whiny Ah Beng these days.

i think it does makes total business sense not to hire cowards to run their business. I mean a business must be dynamic and full of zest, i never heard of a coward that is full of zest. maybe dynamic and zest in being a coward.

Queen Seok Duk

Do you want to ask me what is my parents name? did i shit in the morning and what i eat in the afternoon?

You are avoiding a very direct question. Are you still carrying Singapore Passport ? I'm not interested in your mother's name or whether you shit in your pants or not.

Are you going to be like the coward Sinkies and avoid a simple question ? Are you still carrying a Singapore Passport ?

You are avoiding a very direct question. Are you still carrying Singapore Passport ? I'm not interested in your mother's name or whether you shit in your pants or not.

Are you going to be like the coward Sinkies and avoid a simple question ? Are you still carrying a Singapore Passport ?

What makes you think that I will have to answer any questions you ask. Who the hell r u? I can choose to answer or not to answer.

And you can choose to ignore what I posted but you chose not to.

Queen Seok Duk

What makes you think that I will have to answer any questions you ask. Who the hell r u? I can choose to answer or not to answer.

And you can choose to ignore what I posted but you chose not to.

So you are a coward ? You choose to run away from a simple question.

Yes, even coward have choices.

You don't do what you preach leh, Tony. You behave just like the Sinkies you detest so much. At least Sinkies are coward because of the punishment associated with protest. But a simple harmless question on whether you still carry a Singapore Passport you're already shitting pants and reverting to your Sinkie trait ?

Do you want to ask me what is my parents name? did i shit in the morning and what i eat in the afternoon?

The answer is obvious and the question needn't be asked for anyone who knows Thailand. There's only one way of getting a Thai passport. Be born Thai. There're many ways for foreigners to stay in Thailand but no way to become citizens, even by marriage. Not just Thailand, even Malaysia and Japan too.

Queen Seok Duk

The answer is obvious and the question needn't be asked for anyone who knows Thailand. There's only one way of getting a Thai passport. Be born Thai. There're many ways for foreigners to stay in Thailand but no way to become citizens, even by marriage. Not just Thailand, even Malaysia and Japan too.

You're being too smart.

Thailand immigration policy is not the issue here. The issue is whether Tony has the balls to admit that he continues to hold a Singapore Passport.

Tony is goading Singaporeans to fight the 'war' for him. Eventually when PAP is gone, Tony will be the first to fly back to Singapore with his Singapore Passport.

You're being too smart.

Thailand immigration policy is not the issue here. The issue is whether Tony has the balls to admit that he continues to hold a Singapore Passport.

Tony is goading Singaporeans to fight the 'war' for him. Eventually when PAP is gone, Tony will be the first to fly back to Singapore with his Singapore Passport.

First to fly back? What makes you think that sinkieland is worth going back for. Thailand has so much opportunities, girls are pretty, every so fun.

Queen Seok Duk

First to fly back? What makes you think that sinkieland is worth going back for. Thailand has so much opportunities, girls are pretty, every so fun.

Don't reply a question with a question lah.

Are you still carrying Singapore Passport ? Got balls to say Yes or No ?:oIo: